20th January 2010, 12:17 AM
Unregistered

How many years a candidate should reside in Karnataka to be considered as Karnataka resident?

How many yrears should a candidate study/reside in karnataka to be considered as karnataka resident.

Related Questions:
  1. Andhra Pradesh students can write KCET 2015?
  2. Can I be eligible for KCET for government seat in MBBS?
  3. Will I be considered under Karnataka quota for taking admission in medical colleges of Karnataka? I am pursuing my schooling from AP, but my father had studied in Karnataka for 6 years
  4. Fee structure of B.E lateral entry course for non resident Karnataka student? How much rank required to join Government Karnataka Colleges?
  5. Being Andhra Pradesh candidate can I appear in KCET 2015 if my mother belongs to Karnataka?
  6. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I'm a resident of mangalore in Karnataka and done schooling(CBSE) from Karnataka. How may I get application form and fee structure?
  7. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing diploma in Karnataka while not being a resident of Karnataka?
  8. Can I apply for COMEDK-PGET if born and studying in Mumbai but my parents are resident of Karnataka?
  9. Requirements for Lateral Entry in B.E. course. for outsiders? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission in Engineering colleges of Karnataka through Lateral Entry Scheme? Procedure to be followed as a non resident of Karnataka?
  11. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  12. Am I eligible for KCATE against vaccancies vacancies of Karnataka for MBBS? I'm a student of science preparting for Medical outside Karnataka
  13. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  14. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET entrance exam? I have not studied in Karnataka but my mother has residential of Karnataka