23rd December 2011, 08:32 PM
sandeep kumar ghanghas

How may I do B.Tech through correspondence from AICTE approved colleges in India? How may I get details about IME(Mumbai)? I'm government employee in Bijli board in State Haryana

I am govt. employe in bijli board in the state haryana.I have passed 3 year diploma in elect. engg.now i want to do b-tech through distance mode by aicte approved colleges in india.Is ime mumbai allowed by govt. of haryana.If yes, Please tell me the procedure to take admission in ime otherwise give list of other colleges list approved from aicte-ugc-dec joint committy from where i can do b-tech. to get my promotion.

1. Is IME Mumbai allowed by govt. of Haryana?
  2. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode? I have completed ITT in Electrical Trade and now working as a government employee in Rajasthan Bijli board
  3. List of AICTE approved colleges or universities in India for correspondence course in Electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance mode in AICTE approved university or from college in Rajasthan?
  5. Is B.Tech degree from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, approved by AICTE,UGC and other authorizations required for technical education in india?
  6. List of AICTE approved college or unvesrsity for correspondence B.Tech in Electrical after three years diploma?
  7. Colleges offering M.Tech correspondence(AICTE approved)? Procedure and minimum marks to be obtained for that?
  8. List AICTE and UGC affiliated colleges/institutions offering correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Assam? -- [New]
  9. Is correspondence MS considered for lectureship for BTech students?
  10. List of colleges(AICTE approved) and universities situated in Punjab, Haryana and Himanchal Pradesh?
  11. List of AICTE approved government colleges in Tamil Nadu which offers Diploma in Electrical Engineering? Detailed procedure of admission?
  12. Is IETE an AICTE approved institute? What is the proof of it?
  13. List of AICTE approved colleges offering lateral entry to the Diploma holders in B.Tech program?
  14. Details of AICTE approved colleges/universities in Punjab?
  15. How to get a job while doing B.Tech after diploma in computer engineering from PM Polytechnic Sonipat Haryana
  16. How to do correspondence BSc from registered university if I am a state government employee of Jodhpur
  17. Is Ph.D program from CMJ Shillong approved by Haryana State Government for jobs in Universities and Private colleges
  18. List of AICTE approved colleges in correspondence?
14th May 2012, 12:32 PM

Default Re: How may I do B.Tech through correspondence from AICTE approved colleges in India? How may I get details about IME(Mumbai)? I'm government employee in Bijli board in State Haryana

i am govt. employee in DRDO. i want to know that IME is AICTE
approve or not ?
16th July 2012, 09:54 PM

Default Re: How may I do B.Tech through correspondence from AICTE approved colleges in India? How may I get details about IME(Mumbai)? I'm government employee in Bijli board in State Haryana

Sir,i am now get admission pgdm in marketing so what can i after pgdm take now m.phil or p.hd or any other govt.job.
So ples you a explen the question give me a anreq
31st October 2012, 11:59 PM
suraj391

1).

Indian Institute of Science
2). IIIT

3). BITS Pilani

4). Indian school of Mines.

5). Indian Imstitute of Information Technology.

6). Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management.

7). Nitte University.

8). Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science and more..

for more details click Here.
24th December 2012, 03:12 PM

IS THE COURSE OF B-TECH MECHANICAL(COMPUTER INTEGRATING MANUFACTURING) FROM IGNOU IS RECOGNIZED BY AICTE/UGC
10th June 2013, 06:00 PM

whether diploma in electrical under JRN Rajastan Vidyapeetha University will be allowed for Govt. jobs as like as AICTE approved University.
21st November 2013, 10:29 AM

I did my diploma in mechanical engineering in 2004 and now i want to do B-Tech. (Mechancial) from Part Time AICTE approved university , Kindly guide me . MB- Delhi
7th February 2014, 03:49 PM

sir i am a Electrical department haryana may jov krta hu or mayne techno global university megalya say diploma kiya huaa hai kya board us ko approved krta hai ya nahi plz my question solved plz