4th September 2011, 01:16 PM
Mandeep itan

How may I do internship program in telecommunication? I'm in B.tech 7th sem

hi sir.. i am persuing b tech in ece department . now i am in final year of 7 sem.i want go internship training in telecommunication in 8 sem.
sir.. how i can take 6 months internship training in telecommunication field.so kindly plz tell me. my id is [email protected]
my contact is 9646374336

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for an internship program in any of the MNC company? I've 89% in 10th, 81% in PU and 74% aggregate in B.E(telecommunication)
  2. Is RVD university is recognized by AICTE or UGC? I'm doing B.Tech(Electronics and telecommunication) and in 7th sem
  3. Is there any internship program available for telecommunication students?
  4. In which company can I do internship program after B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  5. How to do Internship after studying 7th semester B.E?
  6. Where to do Internship in telecommunication field while doing 6th semester in Electronics and telecommunication?
  7. List of companies offering 1 month Internship to IT 7th semester student in Chennai? How to approach them? -- [New]
  8. In which Companies I can apply for Internship being a candidate pursuing 7th semester of BE in Computer Science?
  9. What should I do to get internship in companies?
  10. How to do internship L&T? I am studying in 7th semester
  11. Companies which offer Internship in Chennai for B.E.(EEE) 7th semester student? Should I have to pay for Internship?
  12. Internship program for E&T students in Vadodara?
  13. How to take internship training in MNC? What is the procedure?
  14. List of companies which provides internship for Electronics and Telecommunication students? What should be the procedure followed to apply for them?
  15. Jobs after completing B.Tech in 5 years due to pending backlogs -- [Most Discussed]