25th January 2012, 01:39 PM
TEJAS PATANI

How may I join Aeronautical engineering after graduating in computer engineering?

I am in second year computer engg how can i go for aeronautical engg? Give
please send me the details

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join Aeronautical engineering after graduating in computer engineering?
  2. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science engineering?
  3. Can I do Aeronautical Engineering for PG after graduating in Mechanical Engineering? Colleges in India offering Aeronautical Engineering in PG level?
  4. After diploma in Computer Engineering can I join Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? How to apply for it? Opportunities present after completing aeronautical engineering?
  5. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. Can we appear for PG in Aeronautical Engineering after graduating in IT engineering? What is the procedure to appear? Courses offered for PG in Aeronautical Engineering? Any particular entrance exam?
  10. How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?
  11. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science? -- [New]
  12. Rank required to get admission in any engineering government college? Which is a good course between computer science, Aeronautical Engineering and Electronics Engineering?