12th July 2012, 07:05 PM

How to prepare for AFCAT? Previous years papers of AFCAT?

Pls help me for the preparation of afcat. Please help me for previous question paper of afcat.

3rd September 2012, 09:16 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for AFCAT? Previous years papers of AFCAT?

when thw exam will come for next year????
20th September 2012, 12:38 AM

I'm B/Tech girl in EC branch. I want to join Air Force. Please Guide and suggest,how to do this?
6th October 2012, 08:32 PM

im continuing btech in CSE branch. i have a keen interest to join air force. please let me know how can i do this.. i have no idea at all.
19th December 2012, 08:49 PM

I HAD ALREADY APPLIED FOR AFCAT 2013 EXAM.....PLEASE SENT ME THE PREVIOUS MODEL PAPERS.........AND BEST BOOKS TO [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 02:49 PM

pls send me some previous year papers pf AFCAT......my email id is [email protected]
27th December 2012, 05:00 PM

I am doing Msc computer science and apply for ground duty post of AFCAT 2013, please tell me how will i prepare for this exam and also send me 5 years question paperof AFCAT. my email id is [email protected].
3rd January 2013, 07:31 PM

i have done MBA with aggregate 69% and in graduation 58% may i suitable for to apply in afcat(ground duty officer). my email is [email protected]
12th January 2013, 03:57 PM

its past two years AFCAT started how come you produce last 05 years question paper? pl dont mis lead...
15th January 2013, 12:03 PM

how can i prepare for afcat ?
12th February 2013, 09:00 PM

plzz send previous yrs afcat paper ... [email protected]
12th September 2013, 12:28 PM
reshma_p26

here i am providing you some of the previous afcat papers that will give you priliminary idea about pattern of afcat papers & types of questions asked in it.

All the best!!!!!!!!!!!
File Type: pdf File270.pdf(640.6 KB, 358 views)
File Type: pdf File269.pdf(505.6 KB, 192 views)
File Type: pdf File268.pdf(584.9 KB, 237 views)
12th October 2013, 06:15 PM

FCAT EXAMINATION SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS
20th March 2014, 08:45 AM

I have a keen interest to join INDIAN AIRFORCE,but I don't know how to proceed, I have scored 70% in 2 and persuing b.tech in cse branch.My c.g.p.a is 72% upto 5th semester and now I'm in 3rd year, 6th sem.I humbly request you to guide me regarding AFCAT that how to prepare for it.
Please
Email id- [email protected]