11th February 2011, 05:19 PM
shreesh248

Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT examination?

send me the syllabus and previous years question papers for AFCAT exam on my email

12th February 2011, 07:00 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT examination?

This exam is basically for those who wish to join the Air Force. For the exam it is a must that the candidate must prepare for both the reasoning ability and also verbal ability. Along with that make sure to prepare for the quantitative aptitude where the candidate must solve as many problems of each type. There will also be a general ability section for which the candidates must read the previous year papers and also must be thorough in the current affairs section. In case the candidate does not get the previous year paper the candidate can solve papers of the previous year bank or MBA entrance exams.
18th February 2011, 06:56 PM

previous year question paper for AFCAT
1st March 2011, 12:38 PM

please send me previous solved question paper for AFCAT exam
6th March 2011, 02:27 PM

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS FOR AFCAT.....my id is [email protected]
11th March 2011, 10:54 AM

sir plz sen d syllabus of AFCAT exam on my following email id
12th March 2011, 10:57 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT examination?

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS FOR AFCAT.....my id is [email protected]
_=MODEL PAPERS FOR AFCAT=_

Attached some of the previous model papers of AFCAT in this post... kindly check it over.. just go through and find out the pattern of questions asked and prepare accordingly... hope it helps for your preparation...

All the Best..
File Type: zip AFCAT.zip(212.2 KB, 645 views)
13th March 2011, 05:55 PM

plz send me the previous papers of afcat
14th March 2011, 11:52 AM

sir pl send me the syllabus and model ques papers...
14th March 2011, 03:05 PM
melwynjensen

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
plz send me the previous papers of afcat
hello kailash...

Attached some of the previous year model papers of AFCAT exam in this post... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

All the Best..
File Type: zip AFCAT.zip(212.2 KB, 309 views)
14th March 2011, 05:30 PM

please send me the previous question paper AFCAT

my id is [email protected]
15th March 2011, 12:06 AM
melwynjensen

sir pl send me the syllabus and model ques papers...
hello friend...

_=AIR FORCE COMMON ADMISSION TEST=_

EXAM PATTERN & SYLLABUS :

The entrance test will be of two hours duration and will contain multiple choice questions on....

-> Verbal ability.

-> Numerical ability.

-> Reasoning.

-> General awareness.

-> Aptitude.

_=MODEL PAPERS FOR AFCAT=_

Attached some of the previous model papers of AFCAT in this post... kindly check it over.. just go through and find out the pattern of questions asked and prepare accordingly... hope it helps for your preparation...

All the Best..
File Type: zip AFCAT.zip(212.2 KB, 282 views)
15th March 2011, 10:58 AM
kapila Chaudhary

AFCAT :
The syllabus of AFCAT exam is basically is of secondary school examination and hence will test students in the areas mentioned below.
The entrance test will be of two hours duration and will contain multiple choice questions on :
•verbal ability,
•numerical ability,
•reasoning,
•general awareness and
•aptitude.

For question papers details:
You can see the solved papers on this site :http://way2ranker.in/afcat-question-papers
18th March 2011, 10:26 AM

please send me the model question paper of verbal ability and numerical aptitude.my id is [email protected]
21st March 2011, 07:29 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT examination?

please send me the model question paper of verbal ability and numerical aptitude.my id is [email protected]
Attached some of the previous year model papers of verbal ability and numerical aptitude of AFCAT exam in this post.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go throughthe papers and find out the pattern of questions asked and prepare for the questions accordingly

-> If you want to prepare online for Verbal ability CLICK HERE..!!!

-> If you want to prepare online for Numerical Aptitude CLICK HERE...!!!
File Type: pdf AFCAT-english.pdf(45.3 KB, 663 views)
File Type: pdf AFCAT-Reasoning.pdf(75.7 KB, 937 views)
File Type: pdf AFCAT-Reasoning2.pdf(15.5 KB, 521 views)
21st March 2011, 10:10 PM
bhumika khera

please send me solved question paper to my id i.e [email protected]
21st March 2011, 10:12 PM
bhumika khera

please send previous year solved questions paper for AFCAT to my id [email protected]
23rd March 2011, 01:11 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT examination?

Originally Posted by bhumika khera View Post
please send previous year solved questions paper for AFCAT to my id [email protected]
AFCAT PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS

Attached some of the previous year model papers of AFCAT in this post.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers and find out the question pattern asked and prepare for the questions accordingly.

-> Don't reside only on previous year papers
File Type: zip AFCAT.zip(212.2 KB, 154 views)
1st April 2011, 12:53 AM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

The link below will help you out

educationcareer.in/syllabus-exam-pattern-books-preparation-air-force-common-admission-test-afcat-3473.html
27th April 2011, 05:49 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

i have Attached previous year model papers of verbal ability and numerical aptitude of AFCAT exam in this post. please check it.

-
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-AFCAT-Reasoning2.pdf(15.5 KB, 408 views)
16th July 2011, 11:35 PM

previous year question paper for AFCAT
plz send me previous question papers for the following id... [email protected]
19th August 2011, 10:45 PM
samychowdary

plz send me previous question papers for the following [email protected]
20th August 2011, 04:38 PM

Originally Posted by shreesh248 View Post
send me the syllabus and previous years question papers for AFCAT exam on my email

i need some sample paper
21st August 2011, 04:48 AM
jagratidua

23rd August 2011, 11:43 PM
balafederer

Syllabus and previous year question papers of AFCAT(Air Force Common Admission Test)

I have attached a file below

File Type: pdf Syllabus previous year question papers of AFCAT exam.pdf(138.8 KB, 489 views)
File Type: pdf AFCAT exam.pdf(20.2 KB, 324 views)
26th August 2011, 03:32 PM

plz send me previous afcat question papers at {[email protected]}
19th December 2011, 11:26 PM
tjeet1

What is the value of—
T + K – M ?
28th January 2012, 08:11 PM
vigneshprabhu.k.s

Default Re: REGUIRES YOUR GUIDENCE

i am going to write AFCAT on 26 feb 2012.
i need your guidence to prepare for it,
29th January 2012, 01:59 PM
mani_baban

AFCAT :
The syllabus of AFCAT exam is basically is of secondary school examination and hence will test students in the areas mentioned below.
The entrance test will be of two hours duration and will contain multiple choice questions on :
•verbal ability,
•numerical ability,
•reasoning,
•general awareness and
•aptitude.

For question papers details:
You can see the solved papers on this site :http://way2ranker.in/afcat-question-papers
26th May 2012, 03:03 PM

Please send me the syllabus and previous year question paper for AFCAT exam on my email [email protected] please thankyou very much
please send it
29th May 2012, 12:49 PM

pls send me the syllabus and recent paper of gdoc or afcat
2nd June 2012, 04:55 PM

hi,am Dharun,i need previous year AFCAT question papers to my email [email protected].
4th July 2012, 02:02 PM
kinjal mendapara

i am going to write AFCAT exam on 26 august 2012.
please guide me about preparation of this exam on my id: [email protected]
22nd February 2014, 01:48 PM
VIDYA K V