19th June 2012, 12:16 AM
shr!5991

How to prepare for GT exam of ONGC?

I am 4th year student, I am pursuing B.tech in Petroleum Engineering from SPT-PDPU,Gujarat. Can anyone plz guide me how abt
1.Course Contents of GT[graduate Trainee] exam of ONGC,
2.Previous Year's Que.Paper

19th June 2012, 11:29 AM
Shaenma

Default Re: How to prepare for GT exam of ONGC?

ONGC exam consists of two papers:-

Paper I is general knowledge

Paper II is specialization subject

Paper II will have questions from the specialization subject you have chosen.

I have attached the papers you are looking for. Please check them out.
File Type: doc ONGC.doc(117.5 KB, 630 views)
File Type: txt old papers.txt(6.7 KB, 511 views)
20th June 2012, 09:18 PM
shr!5991

Thanks Shaenma for your time .....
The GK paper was useful.
But I am Petroleum Engi. Student and I am looking for Syllabus and Que paper in my Domain. Our Field is Very vast,
including
1.Drilling
2.Reservoir
3.Production
it would be helpful if someone can guide abt "what" to stdy....
26th June 2012, 04:21 PM

I want to know the syllabus for GT exam ONGC under petroleum engineering.can any one please provide the syllabus.from where can I get the syllabus???
10th August 2012, 04:15 AM

I want previous year paper of ongc gt exam for specialization in physics with electronics.
10th August 2012, 07:56 PM
07vidhi

http://entrance-exam.net/forum/attachments/general-discussion/96639d1340081929-how-prepare-gt-exam-ongc-ongc.doc

kindly go to th provided link
13th August 2012, 08:37 PM

Pls send previous years question papers and syllabus for GT 2012 ONGC recruitment? ([email protected])
14th August 2012, 08:30 PM
subhangnambardar

ONGC exam consists of two papers:-

Paper I is general knowledge

Paper II is specialization subject

Paper II will have questions from the specialization subject you have chosen.

I have attached the papers you are looking for. Please check them out.
ONGC.doc(117.5 KB, 185 views)
old papers.txt(6.7 KB, 138 views)

17th August 2012, 12:26 PM

Please send me the sample papers or old papers for the GT exam of ONGC for MBA at [email protected]
29th August 2012, 11:58 AM
pallavi2711

Please send me the previous year papers or sample papers for GT exam of ONGC for HR at [email protected]
14th September 2012, 08:39 AM

I want the detail of ongc exam regard newly including part?