16th June 2012, 09:42 PM
Unregistered

How should I prepare for GATE? I am final year student of Chemical Engineering Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I am final year student of Chemical Engg at Ahmadabad ,Gujarat. I want to know that do you have any online exam method for the gate student. I am ready to pay online but I can't come to Indore.Can you suggest me any thing else related to these topic.My email Id id [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for admission in chemical engineering in LD college of engineering Ahmedabad? I have scored 100 marks in JEE and 58% in Gujarat
  2. What is the scope of job in industries in Gujarat? What is the salary package? I am studying chemical engineering final year from Gujarat Technological University
  3. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student
  4. Which is the BEST time to prepare GATE: Final year or Prefinal year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a B.Tech chemical engineering student
  6. How to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Instrumentation Engineering?
  7. Can a chemical engineering student write PSU exam? From where to buy the form? Which exams to write other than GATE?
  8. M.Tech after Chemical Engineering without GATE exam?
  9. How can i prepare for TET? I have passed PTC in Gujarat Ahmedabad
  10. Can I prepare for GATE exam or for campus placements? -- [New]
  11. Companies in Ahmedabad offering job at core side for B.E. in Electrical Engineering student?
  12. How to take admission in M.Tech in Chemical Engineering while in final year Biotech Engineering? Should I give GATE in Biotechnology?
  13. How can I join Air Force being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  14. Which are the universities offeirng MS providing scholarship? I am a final year chemical engineering student
  15. How should I prepare for GATE in short time?