29th September 2012, 03:48 PM
satyam.gour

How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student

Hi,
I am a final year student of Electrical Engineering. I am appearing in GATE-2013. How should I prepare by self-study ? Which books shoul I refer ? Please Guide me

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am doing final year electrical and electronics engineering
  2. How to appear for GATE examination? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  3. Am I eligible to write GATE exam if I am a pre final year student? I am an electrical student
  4. Which is the BEST time to prepare GATE: Final year or Prefinal year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Instrumentation Engineering?
  6. What are the strategies to prepare for GATE Electrical entrance exam?
  7. Can I get job in SAIL through GATE being a B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  8. How can I prepare for GATE after passing B.Tech Electrical?
  9. How should I prepare for GATE? I am final year student of Chemical Engineering Ahmedabad, Gujarat
  10. How can I prepare to score good marks in GATE? Procedure to apply for GATE counselling?
  11. How should I prepare for GATE exam? I am a final year student
  12. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  13. How to join NPTI course? I am B.E Final year student in electrical and electronics engineering
  14. How to prepare for GATE exam in electrical and engineering department?
  15. How to prepare for GATE? I am a final year Mechanical Engineering student
  16. List of some foreign companies for internship? I'm in final year student of Electrical engineering from DAV institute?
  17. How to get a good job after electrical engineering? Can I attend any job interviews during final year itself?
  18. Previous 5 year papers of GATE with solution (Electrical Engineering)?