9th November 2010, 08:29 PM

how should i prepare for NDA examination?

I am student of non-medical. i am not so good academically. So plzz tell me the way how should i prepare for examination?

10th November 2010, 05:12 AM
stevetyson79

Default Re: how should i prepare for NDA examination?

I am student of non-medical. i am not so good academically. So plzz tell me the way how should i prepare for examination?
First of all,try to complete reading NCERT books of classes 11th and 12th(only physics,chemistry and maths)and then you can read the other subjects only till 10th class portion.For general knowledge,buy the latest edition of the pearson's book.Best of luck.........................
10th November 2010, 05:31 AM

NDA entrance exam covers areas such mathematics, general knowledge and general ability. You need to be very meticulous and focussed on what you want to achieve. Choose a career where you are sure that you will shine. There will some subjects where you will be strong. Choose your career on that basis.
10th November 2010, 11:15 AM
kool

Thumbs up Re: how should i prepare for NDA examination?

It is good for you to be a non medical student, but you have to be opt PCM in your +2 subjects for NDA.

In NDA, there are first written test in which you will be asked the question of Physics, Maths, English, General knowledge etc.

After selection in written test you will be called for SSB, which is toughest test of approx. 7 days.

In SSB you will have to be physically & mentally fit as well as you must have some leadership qualities.

For more information & eligibility criteria kindly visit:
www.upsc.gov.in

10th November 2010, 09:58 PM

what is the N.D.A EXAMINATION CENTRE CODE FOR KOLKATA?
18th November 2010, 08:06 PM

i want to prepare for N.D.A PLZ suggest me
9th February 2011, 06:23 PM

i want to become an aeronautical engineer , should i do IIT - JEE OR JOIN NDA
i want to join the indian air force , i am confused
14th February 2011, 05:40 PM

i am 11th std student of kv,jhunjhunu (raj). pl suggest me when and how to apply and prepare for nda exam
9th April 2011, 01:32 PM

Please give me the type of exam paper?
26th April 2011, 10:31 PM

i m 12th non medical student.i want to join NDA but i m weak in my spoken english. Is it necessary to be well versed in english for NDA ? If yes then should i do for that?
I m from a village.
6th June 2011, 02:32 PM

Can SomeOne Suggest me some books for NDA Exam Preparation..?
27th June 2011, 02:36 PM

which book is preffered for nda
18th July 2011, 02:59 PM

sir i am rahul pateriya from malthone plz give suggectio for how will mark on avilabil for paasd in exam out of 900 and what do in phiycal and oral test and medical test and plz now me other idea to i join airforc,navy,army,plz reply me
22nd July 2011, 02:38 PM

what is height weight and chest size
27th July 2011, 03:29 AM

Sir i have completed 12(pcm) by 62%. Now i am doing BSC(II).I Have not given aieee exam what will i do now .i am strong in chemistry.please guide me
2nd August 2011, 04:48 PM

i have weak eye-sight ,can i try for NDA?
22nd September 2011, 10:46 PM

Hi! I am Mallesh. Present I am studying 12 standard , I will be become a Indian Army soldier, then how will be prepare for NDA examination?
15th October 2011, 11:51 AM

I am Rajnish Dogra and a student of commerce and doing Bsc for my graduation and want to give NDA exams can i apply??
mail me plzzz on it [email protected] to make me sure that am i eligible for NDA exams or not....plzz
23rd November 2011, 09:11 PM

can medical students apply for this in case of army
10th August 2012, 02:17 AM
Onkar Kaur

Hello Friend,

For the preparation of 10+2 (PCM) you should follow the following:

1. First do preparation from your NCERT books.

2. Also use reference books for more practice.

3. Do more practice of numericals.

4. You can use model test papers.

5. Manage your time for each subject.

6. Focus on all but spend much time on that in which you feel yourself weak.

Wish you all the very best.
12th December 2012, 10:46 PM
CHandu cm

i am 11th std student of kv,jhunjhunu (raj). pl suggest me when and how to apply and prepare for nda exam
for preparing for NDA exams you will know when the exam schedule is release
it is release twise in a year in that time you can apply for NDA in that you can find all the information .
www.sakshieducation.com also useful to you.