27th December 2010, 05:16 PM
poonam16

How should I study for the exam? Should I refer teachers notes or NCERT textbooks?

please suggest some advice on how to study for any exam?usually when i started studying ,i get confused what to study and how to study?either i study teachers notes or ncert textbook? do i have to use refreshers or not?

21st May 2011, 02:43 PM
vkvimal192

Default Re: How should I study for the exam? Should I refer teachers notes or NCERT textbooks?

ncert books are good enough for board exams but you should study hard best of luck!!!!
21st May 2011, 02:45 PM
vkvimal192

Default Re: How should I study for the exam? Should I refer teachers notes or NCERT textbooks?

ncert books are good enough for board exams but you should study hard best of luck
21st May 2011, 07:11 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

You need to be systematic and cover all the areas. So begin with making a list of all the areas in each subject. Then calculate that you are going to spend each day. First cover the important areas. Each day at least an hour should be to revise what you studied. Also once a week revise what you have studied till that date.
18th July 2011, 10:42 PM
vikashish kumar

will you send me some theory of ncert book.
14th August 2011, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

The solution of the DETERMININATES.
13th October 2011, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

how can i write any subjects exam quesion more imformative
24th November 2011, 10:11 AM
jishnupgtr

Dear freiend,
First you have to change your concept about your NCERT text books, its not at all tough or hard to cach ideas. If you work hard with your NCERT you can crack even the IIT-JEE!!! So lets play with your NCERT & then no exam can beat you.

First you should study well all the theories in NCERT, then try with the solved examples (it will clear your doubts to solve problems).Then solve all the excersises.It makes you confident.