22nd December 2015, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

How to start preparation for IAS examination while in 2nd year of engineering?

I am studying b.tech 2nd year of mechanical engineering
. I want to prepare for ias examination. So tell me that how can i start the preparation? Guide me

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can i do IAS preparation through non-medical field?
  3. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  4. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  5. How to start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  6. When should I join coaching center for preparation for IAS while in 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  7. How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?
  8. How to appear for IAS and HAS examination? I am a final year computer engineering student
  9. How to approach IAS exam while in engineering 2nd year? Which subjects to be selected for better scoring?
  10. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  11. Shall I start GATE preparation from 2nd year of engineering?
  12. How to prepare for IAS? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  13. Procedure for admission in M.E after 2nd year EC engineering? When can I start the preparation?
  14. How to start IAS preparation after completing engineering in computer science?
  15. What is the importance of coaching in IAS preparation? What is the ideal time for preparation for coaching?
  16. How to become an IAS officer after studying B.Tech 2nd year in KL University