17th February 2011, 10:56 PM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

I have complted ITI draughtsman mechanical. iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.

thank you,
kvrao

1. How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?
  2. How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Elecrician and working in Private sector?
  3. Am I eligible to study Part Time Architecture Diploma course if working as an Architectural Draughtsman after completing ITI course?
  4. What job I can apply in private sector after completion of diploma correspondence course?
  5. Polytechnic correspondence course after ITI Draughtsman Civil?
  6. Is there any Polytechnic correspondence course after ITI Draughtsman completion?
  7. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering? I am a mechanical course student from NCVT
  8. How to do polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering while working in a private firm?
  9. Diploma after ITI Civil Draughtsman?
  10. How to complete my diploma course while working in public sector?
  11. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  12. Correspondence courses from US or UK for ITI Electrician and C licence Electrical Supervisor ?
  13. Am I eligible for B.Com course after completing ITI Draughtsman Mechanical?
  14. Is it true that diploma in civil via correspondence mode is no longer exists?
  15. How can I study Part Time Diploma in Civil Engineering being an ITI holder in Civil Draughtsman?
  16. Can I get more salary in Abroad rather than in India being an ITI Draughtsman Mechanical candidate?
  17. How to get admission after ITI in Mechanical engineering/diploma? I have scored 82% in ITI course
  18. DRDO CEPTAM sample papers for ITI draughtsman mechanical stream -- [New]
22nd February 2011, 04:08 PM
xavi

Default Re: How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

freind hi,

Eligibility criteria:

--Passed 3 year diploma course in engineering (Mechanical/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Automobile/ Computer Science / Instrumentation Technology/ Information Technology) with at least 50% marks from a Government recognized polytechnic Institute.

-- Candidates must not be more than 20 years of age.
-- Candidates must be male to apply for this course.

>>Important Dates:
-- Last date for receipt of application forms: July, 2011
--Admission forms are available: June 2011

18th April 2011, 09:38 AM

Default Re: How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

i want to know about the private institution after iti
25th April 2011, 08:24 PM

iam studying iti electronics. how to study B.tec?
2nd May 2011, 12:53 AM

I completed my ITI( Draughtman Civil) course now i want to do diploma in the same stream please tell me what should i have to do now.

please reply in [email protected]
21st May 2011, 01:55 PM

I have complted ITI draughtsman CIVIL. iam a employee of private sector.i am interested to study civil Engineering correspondance course.so plz sir guide me.
MAIL ID:- [email protected]
25th May 2011, 01:49 PM

i am kiran.... i m working in construction company as a surveyor...! i m completed my degree...but i what study relented surveyor courses..please tell me

my email id:- [email protected]
mobile no:- 9666197772
30th May 2011, 10:47 AM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI in andhrapradesh
1st June 2011, 08:59 PM

I completed sslc in 2011.now i am interested to join in iti.please guide me which stream is more demanding in iti
2nd June 2011, 01:46 PM

I have completed my iti course (fitter) now i want to diploma in the same stream please tell me what should i have to do now.....
plz guide me sir.....

My email [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 06:03 PM

I wnt 2do second year in architectural draughtsman certificate course corrspndnc not attending colleg
14th June 2011, 07:53 PM

i am employe powergrid corp. i want to do corspondance ya part time diploma in electrical eng. plz guide me sir

my [email protected]
21st June 2011, 11:03 PM

dear sir i have done iti electronic mechanic,year 2001, please say any diploma courses, how many ears it elgble
24th June 2011, 11:45 AM

i am sujit tandakar, i working in cement company as a design executive. i want to do corspondance course of diploma in draughtsman mechanical. please guide me sir.

my [email protected]
5th July 2011, 09:53 PM

IM STUDY ING ITI electronis .after iti any related coueses is derplz sdne me the answer [email protected]
6th July 2011, 11:05 AM

i am working in duabai.i have passed iti (draughtsman mechanical)
can i join diploma mechanical engineering (correspondence)

10th July 2011, 03:10 PM

I am working in saudi .I have complted ITI draughtsman CIVIL. iam a employee of private sector.i am interested to study civil Engineering correspondance course.so plz sir guide me.
MAIL ID:- [email protected]
10th July 2011, 10:26 PM

i have copleted ITI in mechanical draugtsman and am 10th pass in the year 1996 and i am aim in my life to become and engineer in mechanical throught any correspondence as am working as a designer in private firm. can any one help me my age is 38years old.
14th July 2011, 03:45 PM

have complted ITI in fitter mechanical. iam a employee of railway sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.
19th July 2011, 09:37 AM

i am doing diploma after iti with correspondence in ludhiana
27th July 2011, 09:31 PM

I have completed ITI in plumber trade and I have also a Arts Graduates from d.u.I am working as a plumber under a contractor. I want to do my trade related engineering course in part time. i am live in delhi Janak puri.
15th August 2011, 10:38 AM
MUMMANENI

Post Re: How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

sri my name is sridhar.m I have complted ITI elctrician iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic EEE correspondance course. kindly guide me.

thank you sridhar.m
18th August 2011, 08:29 PM

I am finished I.T.I(Electrical) in 2000. Now I am working in Private sector and I want to do Diplamo course(D.M.E) in correspondence. How to apply? Plz send the details to my Mail Id - [email protected].
25th August 2011, 02:57 PM

I have complted ITI draughtsman mechanical. iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.

Rajdip Seth
25th August 2011, 03:03 PM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

Rajdip Seth
7th September 2011, 02:13 PM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI

16th September 2011, 07:18 PM

I have complted ITI diseal mechanical. iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.

thank you,
kvrao[/QUOTE]
23rd September 2011, 03:34 PM

I have complted iti civil draughtsman.i am a employee of pvt.ltd i have interested to study architecture course kindly guide me.
27th September 2011, 09:12 PM

Dear sir I have complited i.t.i fitter, now I am working in privete sector how to complete diploma in correspondence. plse guide me

Narendra
28th September 2011, 12:57 AM
coolsam.9

Eligibility criteria:

--Passed 3 year diploma course in engineering (Mechanical/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Automobile/ Computer Science / Instrumentation Technology/ Information Technology) with at least 50% marks from a Government recognized polytechnic Institute.

>>Important Dates:

16th October 2011, 10:45 PM

28th October 2011, 04:00 PM

i have done an iti in mechanical and working as draftman in fire and protection system and i have 5yrs of exp in cad can just guide in which i shud continue my education or courses plz
11th November 2011, 06:19 AM

I am working for public sector I have completed my ITI Fitterin 1992. Now is there any route to study Diploma in Mechanical engineering? What are the conditions and elegibility norms?
23rd November 2011, 01:56 PM

I have studied iti fitter, what shall i study further. give me sugessions please .My email id [email protected]
14th December 2011, 07:56 AM

What is the procedure to regular study of polytechnic after iti
28th December 2011, 05:10 PM

I have complted ITI draughtsman mechanical. iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.if u guide me i am very thankful to u. please give me information.

meenakshi.
30th January 2012, 03:54 PM

dear sir i completed my iti turner in 2008 and now working in mnc company as a machine operator . But now i want to do B. Tech. So please guide me . My email id is [email protected]
31st January 2012, 01:13 PM
vinay21feb

Eligibility

The minimum eligibility to seek admission in a polytechnic college is 10th standard. But these diplomas can be pursued even after 10+2 or graduation.
1st February 2012, 12:03 PM

I am working in Oman .I have completed ITI draughtsman CIVIL. I am a employee of private sector. I am interested to study civil Engineering correspondence course.so plz sir guide me.
MAIL ID:[email protected]

Thank you so much for your time.
1st March 2012, 09:00 AM

I am arbaaz l am studing in mechanical draughtsman
13th March 2012, 06:10 PM

sir my name vinod gupta techanical qualification i.t.i draughtman mecanical. i am working job private sector. and doing it politecanical enng. so suguation pls help me.
15th March 2012, 03:42 PM
piki05

Eligibility criteria:

>>Important Dates:
7th May 2012, 12:41 PM

hello sir iam completed ITI but i have to study diploma what i am doing pleasen tell me
28th June 2012, 12:07 PM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Diesel Mechanical and working in Private sector?
20th December 2012, 04:07 PM

hello sir iam completed ITI of trade wire man i am working job private sector. and doing it politecanical enng of electrical. so suguation pls help me.
3rd January 2013, 02:00 PM

hello sir iam completed ITI of trade Electrician i am working job private sector. and doing it Electrical Draftsman working in private sector . so suguation pls help me.
Email ID: [email protected]
6th July 2013, 09:02 AM

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course0 after iti fitter and working in provate sector
26th March 2014, 12:31 PM
Rajni Sihag

i passed draughtman civil from iti .i want to study polytechnic correspondence
4th May 2014, 08:43 PM

sir iam study draughtsman mechanical but i got no draughtsman jobs.what iam do next .help me
29th July 2014, 08:57 PM

Dear sir i am ankush Sharma for me govt sevirce in my qu matric continue study in corrospondess adimission darftsman machanical please sir guidnes