24th June 2012, 03:22 PM

How to take admission in Galgotia Engineering college for B.Tech?

i want to taKE admission in galgoita enginnering college in 2012 for b.tec

1. How to take admission in Galgotia Engineering college for B.Tech?
  2. How to get admission in Galgotia college in B.Tech?
  3. Best colleges in UPTU after scoring 19127 in OBC?
  4. Can I get admission in JSS, JP or Galgotia Noida after scoring 67000 and 11960 in B.Tech and 3010 and 1300 in Biotech?
  5. How is Galgotia University, Noida good for M.Tech?
  6. Can I get admission in Galgotia College after securing 8000 rank in general category in UPSEE for MBA?
  7. How to take admission in Galgotia University? I want to take loan from Galgotia University for MCA
  8. Which one is the best college for Engineering among Galgotia, JSS and Amity Engineering College?
  9. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How should I study in abroad for short course in civil engineering? I am a Civil Engineer from Galgotia College of Engineering
  11. Can I get admission in JSS Noida, AKG, Galgotia, KIET, Anand College after scoring 19473 rank in GN category and 2859 in GL?
  12. How can I get admission in JSS Noida or Galgotia College with ECE or CSE branch? I've secured rank 10000 in UPTU
  13. How can I get admission in Galgotia after scoring 3259 rank in UPTU LEET entrance?
  14. Which colleges are better between Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology and KIET according to studies and placements
  15. How to get admission in Galgotia through donation upto 15 Lacs? -- [New]
  16. Is Dr College of Engineering and Technology a good college for B.Tech engineering?
  17. Can I get admission in Galgotia College for MCA with 2165 rank in UPTU exam?
  18. Can I get admission in best private college for civil engineering after scoring 46502 general rank
26th June 2012, 09:35 AM

Default Re: How to take admission in Galgotia Engineering college for B.Tech?

WHAT IS CONTACT NUMBER OF ADMMISSION INCHARGE FOR B.TECH COURSE
22nd July 2012, 11:20 AM

Is galgotia is better for civil engineering? What is avg package from galgotia?
28th May 2013, 10:03 PM

how many rank in uptu for obc to get admsion for galgotia
30th May 2013, 04:22 PM

how much rank for general is required for btech (ece) in galgotias
5th June 2013, 07:41 PM

I have got 208 mks 56860 in girls generl 8800 in girl quota l want direct t admn pls guide Payal Verma Kanpur
5th June 2013, 07:45 PM

I have got 208 mks 56860 in girls generl 8800 in girl quota l want direct admn in Galgotia pls guide Payal Verma Kanpur
5th June 2013, 07:48 PM

I have got 208 mks 56860 in girls generl 8800 in girl quota l want direct admn in Galgotia pls guide Payal Verma Kanpur
19th June 2013, 02:07 AM

How much percentage of 12th board required for admission for b.tech in galgotia college
25th June 2013, 10:46 AM

How can I get admission in galgotia for B.Tech. After 12th?
14th June 2014, 03:01 AM

Can i get admission in galgotia university on the basis of my class 12th performance
2nd July 2014, 04:09 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i have got 208 mks 56860 in girls generl 8800 in girl quota l want direct t admn pls guide payal verma kanpur
its very difficult for u to get into galgotia because eligibility criteria is very tough...u need to study hard........padho betaaaa,