10th September 2013, 03:13 PM
oil company

How to take B.Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University after completing diploma

i have complected diploma and i want to take B.TEC from RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY and i request u to kindly guide me this university study center in bangalore

1. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university
  2. Will I get Indian government attestation if working in Kuwait after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering pursuing from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University? -- [New]
  3. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University of distance Civil Diploma course approved by AICTE?
  4. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical after finishing diploma in Mechanical from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University as lateral Entry?
  5. JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?
  6. How to take admission in B.Tech after completing diploma from Rajasthan Board
  7. Can I apply for Assistant Engineer Entrance after completing B.Tech Civil from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
  8. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Genuineness of technical degree from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Udaipur?
  10. How to take admission for B.Tech Civil from JRN Rajasthan University
  11. Does Janardan Raj Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is valid to get Jobs in Government sector?
  12. Am I eligible to do B.E mechanical in any university after finishing diploma in mechanical from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajashan Vidyapeeth?
  13. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC? Can I applyf
  14. Is RVD approved by AICTE or DEC? I want to take admission in B.Tech from RVD
  15. After getting diploma/degree through distance mode from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University am I valid for government jobs?
  16. Can I join the B.Tech course after doing diploma in electrical engineering? What is the fee structure?
  17. How can I get information regarding B Tech in electrical from IGNOU?
  18. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university approved by AICTE?
8th November 2013, 01:21 PM

Default Re: How to take B.Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University after completing diploma

iam an iti certified with Nac certification in BHEL can i do btech in mechanical back ground directly