30th September 2012, 07:27 PM
aruniow

How to take bachelor degree in civil engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering

sir, i am diploma in civil engg and doing job in railway, i also want to take Bachelor degree in civil engineering. please guide me

1. List of colleges/universities offering part time degree college in Civil Engineering?
  2. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?
  3. How to do degree after passing 12th or diploma in civil engineering
  4. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  5. Procedure to study B.E.(Civil Engineering) through correspondence for 37 years old Diploma Civil Engineer?
  6. How to make way for Masters degree after Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  7. How to get civil engineering job after passing degree in civil engineering?
  8. Bachelor degree in Civil engineering at Kualalumpur after +2 and 4 years Diploma engineering?
  9. How to do B.E in Civil engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering? Can I get a seat?
  10. Is there any university in UAE offering a part time course to upgrade the to Bachelor in Civil Engineering after Diploma Civil?
  11. How to do B.E in Civil after studying diploma in Civil? Can I do Bachelor degree?
  12. Are there any colleges in Dubai Offering Part-time Degree in Civil Engineering for Ladies after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  13. Procedure to do AMIE after passing diploma in civil engineering with 70% marks?
  14. What can I do after passing Civil Engineering diploma?
  15. How to do Bachelor degree in Civil Engineering by distance learning mode after doing diploma in Civil Engineering? List of universities which are approved by DEC and UGC?
  16. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I study M.E.(Civil Engineering) if completed B.Com and Civil Engineering Diploma course? -- [New]
  18. Can I do my bachelor degree abroad after doing diploma in 5th semester Civil Engineering?
20th February 2013, 05:37 PM

Default Re: How to take bachelor degree in civil engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering

why can after12th diploma degree in civil engineering
16th April 2013, 11:51 PM
kunwar khurmi

Default Re: How to take bachelor degree in civil engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering

Originally Posted by aruniow View Post
sir, i am diploma in civil engg and doing job in railway, i also want to take Bachelor degree in civil engineering. please guide me
yea you could easily have the degree as you could get entery in bachelor's degree through lateral entry.
as you are doing job i will suggest you to go for correspondence or part time degree program offered by several universities such as PTU, LPU, AMITY UNIVERSITY etc.
23rd May 2013, 06:08 PM

It is quite suitable for you to pursue engineering degree through distance. This helps you to obtain engineering degree without disturbing your career. Admission to part time course in correspondence B.Tech is done on the basis of marks scored in diploma or entrance exams. Annamalai University, Anna University, etc offer engineering degree through distance. Additional details on admission can be collected from the University portal.
19th June 2013, 10:50 PM

pl give list of collage and when open the admission open ?
8th July 2013, 07:02 PM

Sir i have completed my diploma in electrical and electronics engg with aggregate of 80%, Passed out in 2011 batch.
Now i am working in TECH MAHINDRA,BANGALORE.Is there any possibilites to continue my Bachelor degree further in distance education or in part time.
please advice me to it.
12th February 2014, 10:03 PM

I have passed diploma in civil engineering 26 years back now I want to do BE/B Tech what can I do