2nd August 2012, 10:31 PM
devaanbukkan

How to write UGC exam for December?

I want to write UGC exam for December 2012. Kindly guide me to fill online application for Dec 2012.

6th September 2012, 10:57 PM

Default Re: How to write UGC exam for December?

Originally Posted by devaanbukkan View Post
I want to write UGC exam for December 2012. Kindly guide me to fill online application for Dec 2012.
NET December Examination Notification was Not declared yet.

If you are Interested to apply for December NET Examination, then you have wait for the Notification. The notification is going to be published soon in the month of October 2012.

When the Notification Published it will be updated in the official website soon.

To apply for this examination, you have to complete your Post graduate degree course from a recognised University with minimum 55% marks. Final year appearing candidates are also apply for NET.

When the Notification Published Online Registrations started, you have to pay the fees of Rs 450 through challan form in SBI Bank and then you can fill online application form of NET.

There are 3 papers in NET Examination and all are Objective, you have to cracked each paper individually. There is no negative marking in the examination.

You have to choose the subjects in NET on the basis of your Post graduation, Please check the official websites for more details:

http://www.ugcnetonline.in
6th September 2012, 11:20 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Default Re: How to write UGC exam for December?

Net exam notification is not decleared yet.
You can net exam after pg course with 55%.
Net exam stands for national eligiblity test which is conducted by ugc.

Eligibility for NET::
->You must have PG with min.55%
->There are 2types of Posts in NET:-
1)Lectureship post(LS)
2)Junior Research Fellowship(JRF)
-->There is no upper age limit for "Lectureship post"
-->You must be within 28years for "Junior Research Fellowship"(5years age relaxation for SC/ST,BC and PH Candidates)
->If you are in Final year of your PG also eligible to write NET.
For more information:-
http://ugc.ac.in