13th December 2010, 03:36 PM
mahibul jaman

I am a student of ITI(IT and Electronics system and maintenance) : Can I join Polytechnic for ECE course?

hi i am student of ITI(information technology & electronics system maintenance) final year and my age is 22 ,so i would like to join in polytechnic whether it assam or w.bengal. so can in be able to join in govt.polytechnic in branch electronics & comm. please reply...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join C-DAC course being a Polytechnic Electronics student? Detailed information about fee expenses of this course?
  2. MCA after completing 10th and Polytechnic computer hardware maintenance?
  3. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  4. Summer Training in Embedded System at IIT for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  5. How to join India army after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What type of job can I apply after doing B.Tech in IT?
  7. Short Term Courses available for B.E Electrical and Electronics candidates -- [New]
  8. In which college can I get lateral entry admission after doing ECE from Ambedkar University?
  9. How to join professional course in electronics? I have completed diploma electronics production and maintenance from DOEACC Aurangabad
  10. Can I apply for Training in ISRO being a B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?
  11. Previous years question papers and syllabus for SSC Assistant Drug inspector exam
  12. Short term courses in Embedded system for final year B.Tech.(ECE) student and future prospects of these course
  13. Can i Study in BE Electrical & Electronics Engineering through Evening Collage in Bangalore?
  14. What is the fee structure for ECE? I have completed diploma in Sri Ranganathar Polytechnic college
  15. How can I join degree 2nd year of BSc? I have completed Polytechnic diploma in ECE branch
  16. Admission in M.Tech(Embedded System) for B.Tech(ECE) and GATE qualified student?