20th March 2011, 12:43 PM
virendraP

Is IES coaching available in Pune?

Can you tell me whether IES coaching is available in pune.? Since i am very eager to join

21st March 2011, 11:35 PM
saswat1989

Default Re: Is IES coaching available in Pune?

For cracking IES it is good to go for a institute with high performance level.
Looking into it
VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (VIET) is the place to go for or also Global Academy is opening new centre in Pune for GATE/IES/PSU's. classes starts from April.Registrations are open.
12th July 2011, 04:12 PM
deep_4

Lightbulb Re: Is IES coaching available in Pune?

Originally Posted by virendraP View Post
Can you tell me whether IES coaching is available in pune.? Since i am very eager to join thanks
The Only Coaching Center i would like you to prefer is Vani Institute.

You can contact to them about the Fee structure or Visit their Website for More information

Their Address is

VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGG.&TECH,
NO-98, A-WING, 4TH FLOOR,
SHRINATH PLAZA, F C ROAD,
SHIVAJI NAGAR, PUNE- 411005,
TEL:020-25530424,64010135,09225504097.
EMAIL: [email protected]
12th July 2011, 04:35 PM
mobeshpal

hi dear

in pune there are so many institute

who provide IES coaching .

*IES academy ,pune

*vani institute pune

*imperial institute
12th July 2011, 04:50 PM
naveen7777

Originally Posted by virendraP View Post
Can you tell me whether IES coaching is available in pune.? Since i am very eager to join

Hello sir
the best in pune:==
1. Vani Institute of Engineering and Technology
>Area-Shivaji Nagar
>Address- No 98 , A-Wing, 4 th Floor, Shrinath Plaza, FC Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune
>Phone no-02025530424 9225504097
Tags : GATE Coaching , Competitive Exam Coaching , IES Coaching , APPSC Coaching , GATE Exam Coaching Centers Â* Â*It is the only and the best coaching center for IES
12th July 2011, 05:39 PM
nambardar

VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (VIET) is main IES coaching available in Pune.

VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (VIET) was established in the year 1991 at Hyderabad spreading its wings to all branches of Engineering and to the states of Karnataka, Maharasthra and Tamilnadu. VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY initially started coaching for AMIE (Sec. A & B) gaining a good reputation it then started coaching for GATE. This is the only institute in South India which started coaching for GATE in all branches for the first time.

for more information contact to-----

TEL:020-25530424,
12th July 2011, 08:04 PM
pops07

There are very few coaching centers in PUNE for IES training.

Among them, the most famous is:

Others are:

Dr. Ambedkar Competitive Examination Center,

Dyan Prabodhini Centre For Competitive Exams,

Synergy Study Point , Appa Balawant Chowk, Pune
13th July 2011, 02:12 AM
nehal7789

U can join one of good coaching institute for your ias exams.

Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology.

This coaching have so many branches in INDIA. for pune i give u contact address and phone number.
Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology.
Office No. 318, 3rd Floor,
Sterling Center,
Opp: Aurora Towers,
MG Road, PUNE - 411 001
Ph. 020 - 64010135,26050503,09225504097.

Email : [email protected]
13th July 2011, 06:54 AM
archana agarwal

The IES comprise Group A Services/Posts and Group B Services/ Posts in 4 categories - Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronic and Telecommunications Engineering.

VANI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY is very famous for ies in pune

Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology
Sterling Center,
MG Road, PUNE - 411 001

Email : [email protected]
24th November 2011, 07:25 PM

I am planing to start preparing for IES .My BE stream : Electronics and communication.
Can anyone please guide how and where do i start my preparation?
I am planing to brush my knowledge first and then attend a coaching centre in PUNE eventually.

Guide me on my way .

Darsh : 9561518691
26th December 2011, 04:47 PM

Please remove vani institute from this post as they are not providinng classes for IES in Pune.
29th December 2011, 01:25 PM

I WANT TO GIVE IES2012 EXAM. CAN YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ME IES CLASSES IN PUNE WHOSE BATCHES WILL START IN JAN2012
14th March 2012, 10:14 PM

PRO engineering academy is opening in Pune.
Top IES rankers are coming in Pune to teach in Academy.
visit www.proengineering.in
20th April 2012, 05:12 PM
123dolly

The Only Coaching Center i would like you to prefer is Vani Institute.

You can contact to them about the Fee structure or Visit their Website for More information

Their Address is

15th June 2012, 05:16 PM

Sir actuall Vani institute does not Provide IES coaching they provide only GATE coaching that to on Week ends not as a regular one. So the information reg VANI provides IES coaching is Mis leading. Kindly Remove it.
15th June 2012, 10:01 PM
mnbgvs

IES COUCHING INSTITUTES IN PUNE

The IES comprise Group A Services/Posts and Group B Services/ Posts in 4 categories -

Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronic and Telecommunications Engineering.

Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology Pune , India
IES

Vani Institute of Engineering & Technology
Sterling Center,
MG Road, PUNE - 411 001

ALL THE BEST....
18th June 2012, 08:29 PM

For IES coaching visit PRO Engineering Academy
www.proengineering.in
19th June 2012, 05:09 PM

how much importance of personality interview and how much minimum mark require for personality interview?