25th March 2012, 11:56 AM
MO025

How to do IES coaching after passing B.E civil Engineering? Best IES coaching institutes in India

Sir I am in final year of my BE civil Engineering and I decided to do IES coaching after that suggest some good IES coaching institute in India.

14th November 2012, 12:29 PM
August
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to do IES coaching after passing B.E civil Engineering? Best IES coaching institutes in India

Hi,

IES is a very good career choice for you. After completing B.tech you can attempt this exam.
Without proper coaching it wil be vey difficult to crack. There a number of good coaching centers where you can get admission.
Here is a list of IES coaching centers.
GATE FORUM
BRILLIANT TUTORIALS
MADE EASY
IES ACADEMY
TARGET TUTORIALS

Thanks
14th November 2012, 04:13 PM
ankima
Senior Member+

Smile Re: How to do IES coaching after passing B.E civil Engineering? Best IES coaching institutes in India

Quote:
Originally Posted by MO025 View Post
Sir I am in final year of my BE civil Engineering and I decided to do IES coaching after that suggest some good IES coaching institute in India.
Dear,

IES i.e. Indian engineering service exam is one of the most reputed and high level exam for engineers.If you qualify this exam you would be eligible for the high engineering post under central government. With this you get both status and money.

But this exam is really tough and if you are serious for it you need to leave all your work and give your complete concentration in its preparation. This exam is conducted in following categories:
  1. Mechanical
  2. Civil
  3. Electrical and Telecommunication
  4. Electronics

Coaching plays great role in its preparation. So its very necessary to join a good coaching center. Some of the good IES coaching centers that you can join are:
  1. VANi institute of engineering and technology, pUne
  2. IES MADE EASY ,Delhi,
  3. IES ACEdemy, delhi
  4. Brillant tutorial, delhi