12th August 2011, 09:54 PM
shivakanth789

Is IIPM giving 100% placement opportunities?

hello friends
i'm shiva from hyd.i have take admission in iipm so that i have apply for bank loan of 5 lacs. they r told me that thay r giving 100% placement.it is true that they r giving placement. plz reply me its about my future and carrer bcz i want to repayable my loans as soon as possible plzzzzzzzzzz

13th October 2011, 11:02 PM

Default Re: Is IIPM giving 100% placement opportunities?

IS there anyone who is placed from IIPM? can any of them give there no? so that one can ask them?
25th January 2012, 12:09 AM

About placements, IIPM is providing some sort of good placements through its GOTA program. Not sure about others. Better you contact some of your seniors who have got placed somewhere in some good companies. I have never found anyone from IIPM holding a reputed designation till the date.

No comments on its Rank.

31st January 2012, 08:43 PM

Simple ANSWER ...You invest 5/6 lakh with a hope after 2 years you get 6 lakh/Annam ?? So what is the interest rate you returned back ??
My 2 friends last year placed with 5.5 & 8.0 lakh package..They concentrate on study & package survey . If you have knowledge you easily get upto 12 lakh...
9th May 2012, 10:37 PM

Hi! is there shipmanagement in mba?????????
4th June 2012, 10:13 PM

HIII friends.. plz tell me abt iipm bcos i have taken admission into iipm this year.. plz suggest me how is the college & do the college provides 100% placements wth good package????? plzz reply me as sooon as possible plzz
27th June 2012, 06:32 PM

Iipm is a not a better choice for mba bcoz it is recognized by Belgium university
15th September 2012, 10:05 PM

my sincere advice is not to join here..........no placements...........I have seen many of my friends without jobs who has studied there.....
14th March 2013, 11:01 AM

iipm is fake or real??i dnt understand..somebody say iipm is good,other says all that marketing strategis...im cnfuse!!

plz tell me about placement ... and all the hidden stuff in iipm
14th June 2013, 07:13 PM

Good institutes never needs marketing strategies. They always used to focus on placements and studies.