12th March 2011, 02:16 PM
Unregistered

Which industries are offering summer training in Visakhapatnam? What is the fee structure?

sir,
iam a student of 1st year btech [eee}from GITAM UNIVERSITY. may i know about the industries offering summer training in visakhapatnam?and fees structure?

Related Questions:
  1. Industries offering 1 month Summer Training for B.Tech 3rd year student in Kolkata?
  2. List of industries offering Industrial Training during summer vacation to B.Tech Mechanical student in Kerala? -- [New]
  3. Details about NTPC summer training for the student of B.Tech ECE? Application procedure, forms availability and fee structure for the same?
  4. Procedure to apply for summer training in HAL and related industries?
  5. How can I take admission in summer training program?
  6. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?
  7. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  8. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  9. Summer training in Instrumentation Pharmacy offering Mini project?
  10. Summer training programs in Biotechnology at DRDO? Fee structure for training?
  11. Fee structure and schedule for summer training in B.Tech (IT)?
  12. List of colleges for M.Phil degree through correspondence in visakhapatnam? What's the eligibility criteria, fee structure and course duration? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Where can i do implant training in Vishakhapatnam during summer holidays?
  14. List of companies offering Summer Internship for 2 months to B.Tech(CSE) student in Visakhapatnam and Vijaywada?
  15. What is thee fee structure , schedule for summer training for B.Tech IT in TCS, WIPRO, IBM, Infosys?
  16. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  17. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?