14th November 2011, 08:20 PM

Job in Bangalore and Karnataka after completing B.E in EEE?

I completed b.e in eee passout and searching for job near to Bangalore and around karnataka near to tumkurplz infirm me.
cnt no . 7411974838
email:[email protected]

16th November 2011, 04:19 PM

Default Re: Job in Bangalore and Karnataka after completing B.E in EEE?

There are a lot of job opportunities after B.E in EEE. You can find lot of job opportunities in public sector in Bangalore and Karnataka. Some of the companies recruiting candidates completing B.E. in EEE are HAL, BSNL, BHEL, etc. You can also find opportunities in many power plants, other electronic companies in Bangalore and Karnataka. You can also find job opportunities in many software firms in Bangalore.
26th November 2011, 12:56 AM

Dear sir/mam,
I have done B.Tech from EEE branch from Lucknow(U.P.) with 74.64 % in 2010.I have was project engineer in a consultant in DPR project of Power distribution .My work was totally field work and we had to move anywhere at any time so i left that job after 7 months in August 2011.I want to go in core field like power plants for stability.Please guide me.
m.no: 917388592789
email id:[email protected]
11th May 2012, 03:24 PM

Hai sir/madem this is vasu from tirupati , i done my b.tech EEE and am a 2012 passout fresher, i want to do job in core industy banglore please give me sugestion t6 get the job my cnt no 97040501850 my email :[email protected].