30th April 2010, 01:46 AM

Job opportunities in biotechnology after MSc biotechnology in Aurangabad

in this year i had given the exam of Msc biotechnology 4th semester,so i want to know that what r the jobs i can do at my living place i.e Aurangabad.And also what r the trainings i can do to get good job in aurangabad

1. Job opportunities in Biotechnology after passing MSc Biotechnology in Aurangabad?
  2. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  3. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What are the job opportunities after doing MSc Agriculture Biotechnology?
  5. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology? How to get a job?
  6. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Biotechnology for M.Sc in Biotechnology & Management postgraduate? Job opportunities after completing PhD in Biotechnology?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  8. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  9. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  10. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  11. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  12. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? List of Universities offering PG in Biotechnology?
  13. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc Biotechnology?
  14. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  15. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a job? How much will be the salary?
  16. What are the opportunities for B.Tech(Biotechnology)? Can I opt for Biotechnology in B.Tech?
  17. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology from Banasthali
  18. Career Opportunities After M.Sc. Biotechnology
4th May 2010, 08:56 AM

Default Re: Job opportunities in biotechnology after MSc biotechnology in Aurangabad

after MSc biotechnology, a biotechnologist may find jobs in various quarters. In India Students can mainly explore job options in the following fields-

Drug and pharmaceutical research
Public funded laboratories
Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &
Bio-processing industries

The major companies, which hire biotechnologists, are Hindustan Lever, Thapar Group, Indo American Hybrid Seeds, Bincon India Ltd. , IDPL and Hindustan Antibiotics. The
Starting salaries in India can be from Rs 4 to 5 lakhs per year.

ok
Good luck
4th May 2010, 03:15 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Job opportunities in biotechnology after MSc biotechnology in Aurangabad

there are few company in aurangabad like
1. An Agriculture Biotechnology Company
2. Wockhardt Limited
so job pportunities after m.sc biotechnology in aurangabad is there.
good luck....
10th May 2010, 08:59 PM

Default Re: Job opportunities in biotechnology after MSc biotechnology in Aurangabad

dear sir i m complete my m.sc in industrial biotechnology and im interastipng to doing job in company.so please give me some idea about what the way of get it.

thanx
12th May 2010, 11:47 AM

i resently persuing M.Sc biotechnology n i m interested in research how to get into it
18th May 2010, 12:57 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

You can go in the field of reserach and in the companies and also you can go for the job in drugs field etc.......you can do genetic enginerring
24th May 2010, 04:31 PM

I'm a post graduate in biotechnology and am GATE 2010 qualified what can i do next. where can i apply for phD.
27th May 2010, 01:32 AM

i am doing MSc in biotechnology in bangalore university
what should i do to get a job of good salary like some extra course or training
6th June 2010, 08:51 PM

whats the maximum salary after completing biotechnology course
16th June 2010, 09:45 PM

what are the job oppurtunities that i can avail after doin msc. in biotechnology in delhi??????????
17th June 2010, 06:45 PM

after BSc .biotechnology what course i should do?? m not interested in doing research.but want to get a good job..
19th June 2010, 11:07 AM

tell me the name of companies which are hiring msc biotech student.
28th June 2010, 10:52 PM

after completion of b.tech in biiotechnology,what are the jobs offered in india.what are the salary offeredat starting.
28th June 2010, 10:59 PM

iwant to do m.s. in biotechnolgy course.how much money is needed to do m.s in abroad in rupees.any scholorships will be there.
29th June 2010, 04:09 PM

i have done m.sc in biotech...kindly tell me about the job prospects regarding the same.
i am interested in pursuing a job in india only...
14th July 2010, 06:39 PM

what is the starting salary in india after msc biotechnology?which is better after bsc biotech MBA biotech or msc biotech?
15th July 2010, 05:23 PM

hello friend

the subject of biotechnology have very good deman in abroad.in India it has not more demand.but after completion of msc you can work

1.as a lecturer in college.i think it is the best job.

2.research oriented jobs.

3,pharmacitical industry.

4.food processing industry.

all the best......
24th July 2010, 05:39 PM

I have completed my M.sc with biotechnolozy iwant the various ways to get a good job.
24th July 2010, 05:41 PM

I have completed my M.sc with biotechnolozy iwant the various ways to get a good job.
26th July 2010, 01:13 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have completed my M.sc with biotechnolozy .plz suggest me a suitable job
11th August 2010, 02:31 PM
Somesh Goenka

Biotech is developing in india, its blooming in health care, R&D etc
you can opt for careers in medical industries, research, teaching, cancer remedies etc.

After MSc. Biotechnology, you can opt your career in Pharmaceutical Industry or in Clinical & Medical research side. and there are plenty of jobs for you like:

Scientist postings in Public and Private Research Laboratories.
Research Postings in Defence institutions .
Public Sector Enterprises Jobs.
Lecturers/School Teachers in Educational Institutions.
Union Public service & State Public Service postings.
All India Civil Services postings.
Agro-industrial Jobs.

In Pharmaceiutcal Industry &Clinical & Medical research , you have the designations like
Research Associates, Scientists & Group Leaders. Drug Executive etc.

As per the latest trends in globalization , you can get a job in BPO's also as there r many customer care centers and online support centers started for BioTechnology field also.

If you need any job information, just go 2 www.naukri.com or any other job sites.

Good Luck!
20th August 2010, 09:51 PM

i've completed btech in biotechnology
what are the institutes offering industrial biotechnology???
22nd August 2010, 06:39 PM

Hi m in fnal year.m about to complete my B.Sc from biotechnology from Govt Home Science college.
m totally confused that what should i do aftr B.sc.
Actually my parents want me do MBA but as i m from bio stream i face prbls in solving maths. n i m damn sure i wont be able to clear CAt MAt xms.
I want to do M.sc in biotechnology.
But have no idead about the scopes after doing M.Sc in biotechnology.
plz plz suggest me what should i do. m left wid no tym.
CAT MAt xms r near.
so i have to decide fast.
plz help me
20th September 2010, 12:50 AM

Hello sir, am in my final yr of Msc Biotechnology from Gulbarga university. Kindly help me wit the information regardin job training courses n the suitable jobs available in hyderabad or bangalore. Reply me soon. My email id- [email protected]
29th September 2010, 08:00 PM

I have completed my M.sc with biotechnolozy .plz suggest me a suitable job . [email protected]
30th September 2010, 10:38 PM
teeks

Scientist postings in Public and Private Research Laboratories.
Research Postings in Defence institutions .
Public Sector Enterprises Jobs.
Lecturers/School Teachers in Educational Institutions.
Union Public service & State Public Service postings.
All India Civil Services postings.
Agro-industrial Jobs.
30th September 2010, 11:04 PM
teeks

you may get placed in the

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &
30th September 2010, 11:45 PM
yogeshkumarsoni

after MSc biotechnology, a biotechnologist may find jobs in various quarters. In India Students can mainly explore job options in the following fields-

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &

The major companies, which hire biotechnologists, are Hindustan Lever, Thapar Group, Indo American Hybrid Seeds, Bincon India Ltd. , IDPL and Hindustan Antibiotics. The

ok
Good luck
22nd October 2010, 04:17 PM
kotagiri.vihar

good afternoon sir . iam pursuing my m.sc biotechnoogy final year in mahatma gandhi university ..
after m.sc which companies will offer job in industrial biotechnology ..and how much we can expect salary
26th October 2010, 11:25 PM

I am completed Msc Biotechnology in2010 where i can found suitable job for my qualification.
2nd November 2010, 08:45 PM

I am completed my m.sc biotecnology in 2010. I am intrested doing in a job in recearch based company. plz suggest me as soon as possible.
6th November 2010, 12:05 PM

i m anil mapwal <uttaranchal> nd i want to do biotechnology so give some idea about its scope.
10th January 2011, 12:28 PM

Hi sir, I'm doing my Msc. Biotechnology along with a MBA. may i know what salary i can expect for.
13th April 2011, 11:14 PM

I have complited M.sc Biotechnology. I want to know about pharma job in aurangabab. Please suggest me.
14th April 2011, 01:41 PM
vijaypatel54

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &
21st April 2011, 09:20 AM

After 2 i like to go for Bsc biotechnology.is der gud job opportunities in the field of biotechnology.if it is wat will be salary per month.iam waiting for ur kind reply
1st May 2011, 10:12 PM

job opportunities in bangalore after MSc biotechnology
12th June 2011, 09:11 PM

i m completed Msc.biotech in 2011.inform me abt jobs for msc biotech freshers in solapur
13th June 2011, 05:05 PM

I am an Mba grad in biotechnology with Msc microbiology..what are the opportunities for me in Biotech industry which will utilize my management skills as well as theoretical knowledge of biotech?
14th June 2011, 01:50 AM
shekharrai

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &

21st June 2011, 04:45 PM

I am person doing PhD in biotechnology.Unlike to say its good if your are rich enough.Unless even here in western I am only having 50000 INR/month after taxes.So ,basically in India one may be paid in between7500-25000/month depend on the experience.Mostly around 80% of m.sc.biotech graduates are jobless,where 10 % change their field and the rest are paid.
24th June 2011, 10:45 AM

Sir'kindly tell me about job after compliting of Msc Biotechnology from Assam university silchar(ASSAM).
14th July 2011, 12:02 PM

i am student of M.Sc Biotechnolgy . what are the training program in biotechnology which is helpfull in job.
20th July 2011, 01:27 PM

Good morn ! Sir ! now im doing Msc biotech suggest me how to get job for biotech after complate my Msc biotech thanx !
11th August 2011, 12:47 PM

I finished M.Sc Biotechnology and looking forward for the job. would you please tell me the openings in India.
6th October 2011, 12:06 AM

i am a D.U STUDENT and i am doing Bsc (H) INSTRUMENTATION and i am in final year now
i want to know in what streams in my future i would able to go
plz if u have any idea give some response it will be so helpful to me plz
6th October 2011, 03:23 AM
sidbond

Depending upon the number and nature of industries in your hometown, you might get a job as any of the following :

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
Energy
Food processing &

Look for local listings for industries and contact them.

Good luck
6th October 2011, 10:15 AM
shrijan00

hy,

Chemicals
Environment control
Waste management
food processing
The major companies, which hire biotechnologists, are Hindustan Lever, Thapar Group, Indo American Hybrid Seeds, Bincon India Ltd. , IDPL and Hindustan Antibiotics
For more detailed instruction go to :www.naukri.com
20th October 2011, 08:38 PM

I want to do M.Tech after doin My MSC in biotech . Is that possible and how do i go about ?
21st December 2011, 07:46 PM

whats the maximum package i can expect once i have completed msc biotechnology from reputed colleges like jnu,aiims,iis..