24th August 2011, 10:52 PM
gaurav2400

Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses in Civil Engineering?

is karnataka state open university is aicte or govt approved for b tech courses civil engineering please tell me

1. Is Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE?
  2. Is Karnataka Open University B.Tech approved by UGC and AICTE? Is it approved by Kerala government? Can I apply for government job in Kerala with this B.Tech degree?
  3. Does Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE?
  4. Does Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE?
  5. Whether Civil Engineering Diploma course of Karnataka State Open University is AICTE approved? -- [New]
  6. Is Karnataka state open university AICTE approved? Can I apply for any government job in West Bengal?
  7. Karnataka state open university is approved for diploma civil engineering?
  8. Is Karnataka State open university AICTE UGC approved?
  9. How to study in B.Tech Civil in Karnataka State Open University? Can I get a job in Gujarat government or central government?
  10. How to do Civil Diploma from Karnataka State Open University?
  11. Karnataka state open university approved by AICTE?
  12. Is the Karnataka State Open University AICTE UGC approved?
  13. Civil Engineering Diploma course from Manav Bharti University is AICTE and UGC approved? Can I get government job in Karnataka with this degree?
  14. Is Karnataka State Open University B.Tech degree AICTE approved? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE or UGC?
  16. Is Karnataka state open univeristy AICTE, UGC approved?
  17. List of approved AICTE colleges in Karnataka state/university for diploma in civil engineering
  18. Is Karnataka state open university approved by AICTE, UGC, DCE? I have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering
10th September 2011, 08:27 PM

Default Re: Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses in Civil Engineering?

is b.tech from this university is eligibil for government and mnc's?
18th September 2011, 01:53 PM

Default Re: Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses in Civil Engineering?

B TECH CIVIL COURSE DISTANCE EDUCATION CONDUCTED BY KARNATAKA OPEN UNIVERSITY WEATHER APPROOVED BY AITEU
7th November 2011, 11:12 PM

Karnataka State Open University join with aura management
24th December 2011, 09:29 PM

Is the B. tech. degree offered through distance education mode by karnataka State Open University is recognised by DEC, UGC & AICTE. Kindly inform pl.
10th January 2012, 10:23 AM

is karnataka state open university approved by government for B.Tech Mechanical distance learning course
6th February 2012, 08:47 PM

is karnatkaa state open university is AICTE approved or not?
16th February 2012, 10:13 PM

admission lene se pahale sochna tha na-- sab approved hai,sirf ,ugc,dac,acte hard ka badmasi hai
23rd February 2012, 04:26 PM
chandler8161

dont worry about the affliation of KSOU. Karnataka State Open University is a recognised University of Distance Education Council (DEC), New Delhi,

regular member of the Asssociation of Indian Universities (AIU), Delhi,

permanent member of Association of Commonwealth Unversities (ACU), London, UK,

Asian Association of Open Universities (AAOU), Beijing, China, and also has association with Commonwealth of Learning (COL)
11th March 2012, 11:40 PM

dear sir how i know the weather the ksou is ugc approval or not ?
14th March 2012, 05:39 PM

Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses in Mechanical Engineering?
30th August 2012, 06:36 PM

Please advised me

is karnatkaa state open university is AICTE approved or not?
i want civil engineering your university

Lakshman
6th January 2013, 07:51 PM

Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses.
15th January 2013, 07:05 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends.............

YES This Karnataka State open university is AICTE approved..........

ALL THE BEST.................
26th January 2013, 04:05 AM
aryan5107241

Dear Gaurav,

The All India Council for Technical Education has not given any approval letter to the Karnataka State Open University to offer Technical degree Course.

As a result , the Technical degree course offered by this university means nothing in terms of jobs , placements , etc.

So , I advise you not to go for B.Tech in Civil Engineering through the KSOU.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
13th June 2013, 09:16 PM

Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE or government approved for B.Tech courses in Civil Engineering? as till date