11th August 2011, 01:16 PM

Last date of submission of form of UGC NET?

Could u please privde to me the last date of submission of form of ugc net

12th August 2011, 09:11 PM

Default Re: Last date of submission of form of UGC NET?

Dear Friend

The notification for UGC-NET December-2011 examination will be published in the
month of September.

The notification will be available on http://www.ugcnetonline.in/.

Once the notification is available the last date of applying, will be known.
The last date of applying should fall in the month of October(2011).
12th August 2011, 10:19 PM

As we know that the UGC NET is conducted twice a year- in the month of June and December, the notification for December 2011 exam has not bee yet published by UGC. So, untill and unless the notification is published, we are not able to tell you the exact dates. Therefore, you should wait and keep visiting the official website of UGC NET to keep yourself updated regarding the upcoming test.
For more information, click here
12th August 2011, 10:35 PM
nishminak

hello sir i am nisha i have completed my msc. in microbio and want to qualify net exam in life sciences pls tell me how to prepare acc. to lates pattern and send any sample paper related to life sciences.pls help me and thanku.
12th August 2011, 10:47 PM
kumar96

Notification for UGC NET exam is not declared yet you have to wait till notification is declared.

Notification will be declared in the month of September you have to wait till.

For notification you have to visit the website of UGC-

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
12th August 2011, 11:17 PM
venkataprakash.v

NET i.e National Eligibility Test

Important dates :-

Application Submission Start date : 29.03.11

Application Submission End date : 28.04.11

Last date for receiving the documents at the test center : 05.05.11

Date of Examination : 26.06.11

The examination was already over on................26.06.11

NET Examination is conducted by UGC twice in a year.(June and December).

June Examination was already over......

So next notification is published in the month of Sept or Oct in the official website or employment news paper.

For NET,the candidate must have a completed the master degree from any recognized university or equivalent qualification.

More details,Visit the official website : http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
12th August 2011, 11:25 PM
bhabanisankardas

Location: Jaypurkilla(Near Pipili College), Pipili, Puri, Orissa, India 752104

The schedule of Last date of submission of form of UGC NET may change.

Please refer to http://www.ugcnetonline.in/.
12th August 2011, 11:26 PM
bhabanisankardas

Location: Jaypurkilla(Near Pipili College), Pipili, Puri, Orissa, India 752104

The schedule of Last date of submission of form of UGC NET may change.

Please refer to http://www.ugcnetonline.in/.
22nd August 2011, 09:13 AM

I am a PG in zoology and had already given CSIR/NET exam three times but not qualified in any these. Please guide me how to prepare so that I can qualify that I can qualify this time.

Mamta
4th September 2011, 09:14 AM

I wanna know abt last date of submission of ugc net dec 2011 application form
8th September 2011, 07:10 PM

plz tell me the last date of submission of application form for appearing in december 2011 net intrance exam..........
11th October 2011, 01:17 PM

last date of application net exam
11th October 2011, 01:19 PM

last date of UGC NET exam
16th October 2011, 11:45 PM

please tell about last date of net
17th October 2011, 12:33 AM
sumansin

Smile Re: Last date of submission of form of UGC NET?

NET exam conducts by UGC two time in a year in june and december. The notification is publish in month of march and september for net exam.

The eligibility for UGC NET is that you should have secured at least 55% marks from Universities/Institutions recognized by UGC in Humanities.

The SC,ST,PH,VH candidates who have secured at least 50% marks in Master’s degree examination are eligible for this Test.

The age should not be more than 28 years for JRF and for lecturership no upper age limit.

Last date of submission of form of UGC NET is 26th October. candidate can apply only online.

for getting more information:- www.ugc.ac.in.
17th October 2011, 01:37 AM

EXAM DETAILS OF UGC NET EXAM

The NET exam date is18-12-2011 But still UGC have not published application brochure .

The application details will be published in 26th September,2011.So you have to prepare well for NET exam.

There are one declaration is announced UGC . No negative Marking in Paper-I and Paper -II exam.

Online form will available after 26th September.

Date of Close of Online Submission: 13-09-2011

Last Date of Receipt of Duly Completed Hard Copy of Online Application Forms: 16-09-2011

Application fees for General-450
OBC-250
SC/ST-150
21st October 2011, 11:52 PM

final year students can aplly to ugc net exam or not?
9th January 2012, 07:44 PM

Wen d next xam of net life sciences held
8th February 2012, 12:49 PM

sir,please tell me the last date of submission the net form of 2012.
28th March 2012, 09:16 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-date-submission-form-ugc-net-323860.html#ixzz1qUXD7N7v
1st April 2012, 01:49 AM

Smile Re: Last date of submission of form of UGC NET?

Could u please privde to me the last date of submission of form of ugc net[/QUOTE]
17th April 2012, 05:54 PM

ugc net form ki tast date kya h?
25th May 2012, 01:01 PM

I want details about UGC Net exam. last date of application form, fees, and subject of exam