17th September 2011, 04:03 PM
ahsan mansoori

List of colleges that consider admission in lateral entry in B.E/B.Tech course in MP and Delhi specially?

sir i am apearing polytechnic diploma in electronics from jhansi(u.P) sir i want 2 take admisn in 2nd year latera entry in B.tech/BE so show me the list dat college list which give admisn in lateral entry in B.TECH/BE all india specialy M.P and Delhi

21st November 2011, 10:50 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of colleges that consider admission in lateral entry in B.E/B.Tech course in MP and Delhi specially?

sir i am a student of diploma of mechanical engineering from nagpur &i will want to admisson in eiter i.p university college or dtu college
21st November 2011, 07:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of colleges that consider admission in lateral entry in B.E/B.Tech course in MP and Delhi specially?

sir i am student of digital electronic engg in guru tegh bahadur polytechnic instiute i want to change my branch in electrical engg in b.tech can i change my branch in electrical or not
23rd January 2012, 09:10 PM
Unregistered

when will the forms of lateral engg be available?
25th January 2012, 12:02 AM
Unregistered

i am student of two year diploma after10 2.so i want to take lateral entry in 2nd year in b.tech in goverment college .please suggest me.
24th August 2012, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

i am passed my mechanical diploma in bhopal 1st division to main kon se collge se degree kar sakta hoon bo bhi job ke saath
26th August 2014, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

i just want to take admission in b.tech 2 nd year in eee branch specially in bhopal so just suggest me the colleges and admission process
15th April 2015, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

I must be want to know the date of application form for lateral entry in BE second year in mp 2015. I have completed my three years diploma in mechanical engineering.so please tell me when the application form will be open. thank you
15th April 2015, 10:03 PM
Unregistered