2nd November 2011, 12:42 PM

List of colleges offering B.Ed course in Guwahati(Assam)? Can a Law graduate apply for B.Ed course? How may I get details about B.Ed?

Hi i want to know if a law graduate can apply for B. Ed course. Also which are the colleges that offers B.Ed courses in Guwahati , Assam. Kindly tell me the details of B. Ed.
Indrani Baruah,
Guwahati Assam

4th May 2012, 08:52 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of colleges offering B.Ed course in Guwahati(Assam)? Can a Law graduate apply for B.Ed course? How may I get details about B.Ed?

B.Ed Colleges in Guwahati :

Asom Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya
Lankeshwar , Guwahati-781014

College of Education
c/o Kamrup Academy , H.S School , P.O Chenikuthi , Guwahati-781003

Gauhati University
P.O Gopinath , Bordoloi Nagar , Guwahati-781014

Nertimh mon Vikas Kendra
Vikas Kendra , vikashpur , kahilipara , Guwahati-781019

Rajyamalla Deka Institute of Education
Chenikuthi , Kamrup , Guwahati-781003

West Guwahati College of Education
P.O Pandu , Guwahati-781012
9th July 2012, 09:09 PM

Default Re: List of colleges offering B.Ed course in Guwahati(Assam)? Can a Law graduate apply for B.Ed course? How may I get details about B.Ed?

I want to do B.Ed or MSW course at Guwahati... but i belongs to a very poor family.. so i want to know the colleges who r offering these courses at guwahati...mainly the fees structure.. this is my phone no 9401601528
2nd October 2012, 10:04 PM

Date of admission of B.Ed
28th March 2013, 08:33 PM

What are the criterias to be gulfilled for taking admission in distance b.ed course?
5th May 2013, 11:18 PM

how can i do ded
6th May 2013, 04:06 PM

i am a teacher of a private school..i can't continue my b.ed cource in direct...so can i complet my cource in distance..please mention the study center
14th May 2013, 10:43 PM

Is Howli B.Ed college affilated by NCTE?
15th July 2013, 02:56 PM

I have passed MA in English from IGNOU with a 1st div,but I have done graduation from guahati university & have not got 50% ,am I elligible for pursuing B ed course.
17th July 2013, 06:42 PM

more b.ed college in ghy
23rd August 2013, 08:33 PM

Where is dr.anita baruwah b ed college?
25th August 2013, 02:29 PM

what is the course duration of the B Ed course under the Guwahati University
29th September 2013, 04:30 PM

I want to do b.ed course in distance in assam. Which college offered this course in assam
16th November 2013, 10:10 PM

I want to do b.ed course through distance/correspondence from Assam.which college offered this course in Assam.
5th February 2014, 09:10 PM

I want to do B.ed course from Guwahati. I am teaching in a govt school so I want to do the course through corrrespondance mode. Please send me all the details to join. My email Id is [email protected]
25th March 2014, 10:46 AM

How can I do B.Ed in distance learning system in Assam?
11th April 2014, 05:16 PM

sir,i m from mizoram and passed graduation with third div.ca
n i do b. ed pliz reply me.my mob no 9863097793
31st May 2014, 01:51 PM

I want to do b.ed through correspondence can u giv me name of some colleges in Assam offering b.ed correspondence course
8th December 2014, 07:56 AM

Sir I want to do B.Ed through correspondence. I am simple ba & 2nd class hindi ratna. Can u offer me B.ed course in Assam? My mobile no. 9859255028
8th December 2014, 07:41 PM

Can I do. B.Ed I have got 37%in Graduation. I m (SC)Candidate.I have MostInterest to do B.ed please help me.o
12th July 2015, 11:33 PM

I am a student of poor family. I asked ,how many money required in this cources?
1st August 2015, 01:29 AM

NCTE Approved B.Ed Colleges For Distance Education in guwahati. Please ASAP
25th August 2015, 02:04 AM

i m belongs to poor family..i m workng in adhoc school so wanted to do b.ed as a correspondence course ...so how can u help me to complete this?? moreover i wanted to know what is fees structure in ur institution???
5th February 2016, 05:30 PM

I am m.a from muzaffarpur in Hindi medium& I want to do b.ed from guwahati please guide me my mail add:[email protected].
28th February 2016, 08:55 AM

I am b.sc passed from bahona college & I want to do b.ed from jorhat. I am a students of poor family.. So i want to do b.ed in distance. I working in a private school. Please guide me. My email id : [email protected]
27th May 2017, 02:04 AM

Sir i am b.a graduate and i have got 42% only. And i want to do b.ed in distance at assam. I am from Arunachal pardesh so i need your helps, i wanted to know about fees n institution .my no.8794532635 please, guide me
7th July 2017, 04:55 PM

I want to do b.ed course in correspondence please help me to find out where i can get admission in guawahati
14th September 2017, 06:42 PM

What is the eligibility for doing B.ed from distant education ? What is the fee structure ? How to take admission in B.ed in distance education ?
6th October 2017, 01:35 PM

Can I get any relevant document where by I can get to confirm that Rajyamalla Deka Institute of Education is/was recognised by NCTE ? Its urgent as 2852 candidates application for the post of Inspector of School is rejected as on 2017 NCTE recognized lists do not have RMD's name on it .
7th October 2017, 05:43 PM
sapphire1

B.Ed is a professional course for teaching. If you have interest in teaching then you can do B.Ed.

Qualification required for B.Ed:

The candidate should have at least graduation with minimum 50% marks and for SC/ST 45% marks required.
Master degree holders can also apply.

Here are some best B.ed colleges in Guwahati:

Dakshin Guwahati B.Ed College
West Guwahati College of Education
Lankeshwar BEd College
Dr. Anita Baruah Sarmah College Of Education
Baihata Chariali B.Ed. College
Pragjyotish BEd College Pacharia
NERIM Group of Institutions
Guwahati College
Deomornoi B.Ed. College
Kautilya College