26th August 2013, 02:18 PM
vaibhav miniyar

List of the entrance exams after passing 12th science?

hi sir,
plz tell me list of entrance exams after 12th science(in year 2014 MAHARASHTRA)????
plz answer me..................

1. List of courses available after passing 12th board exams? Duration of the courses?
  2. List of competitive exams names after passing 12th with science for PCMB group?
  3. List of the entrance exams one can attempt after 12th?
  4. List of all entrance exams a student can appear after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of the entrance exams after passing 12th standard
  6. What should I choose after passing 12th with computer science?
  7. Which entrance exam is to be given after 12th after passing 12th science?
  8. Which are the entrance exams to get a government job after passing HSC science
  9. How many exams can we answer after passing 12th standard?
  10. Colleges offering 5 years LLB course in Mumbai after passing 12th exams? Any colleges conducting exams after admissions? What is the average cutoff of each year?
  11. Which are the courses offered for 12th biology students
  12. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  13. How to become a Pilot after passing 12th Biology science?
  14. List of all the entrance exams in 12th?
  15. Can I opt for Nanotechnology after passing 12th with computer science?
  16. Entrance exams other than Engineering and Medical for 12th Science student? -- [New]
  17. Will I have to give the entrance exams like GATE to take admission in Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in computer science?
  18. Can I join LLB from science background? What to do for entrance exams? I am pursuing 12th right now
20th September 2013, 09:35 PM

Default Re: List of the entrance exams after passing 12th science?

could I be an animal doctor after 12th with pcm with 45% marks?
27th November 2013, 06:14 PM

can i appear in ssr-navy if i am appearing in XII in 2014?
10th May 2014, 02:39 PM

I am not given JEE Main Entrance in this session of 2014. So I need to give the equivalent entrance exam this year. please guide me.
28th May 2014, 01:25 PM

sir ,please tell me can i appear for NET exam after doing graduation and post graduation from open?I want to be a Assistant Professor so please help me?
12th July 2014, 07:10 PM

Iam a science student except AIEEE,EAMCET,IIT Competitive exams,Is there any other competitive exam for B.Tech????
14th April 2015, 03:29 PM

will I get admission in Ramdevbaba with 55 marks in jee main 2015 & 90% in state board.
I am from SC category.
15th April 2015, 01:29 PM
amtul khan

Originally Posted by vaibhav miniyar View Post
hi sir,
plz tell me list of entrance exams after 12th science(in year 2014 MAHARASHTRA)????
plz answer me..................
1.All India Pre - Medical / Pre - Dental Entrance Test (AIPMT)
Purpose-Admission to MBBS/BDS
Eligibility-Class 12 (PCB)

2.All India Pre-Veterinary Test (AIPVT)
Purpose-Admission in 5 year B.V.Sc. & A.H. degree courses in Veterinary Colleges.
Eligibility-Class 12 (PCB)

3.Indian Maritime University Common Entrance Test
Purpose - Admission in Diploma in Nautical Science (DNS) leading to BSc. (Nautical Science)
Eligibility - Class 12 (PCM).

4.Indian Navy Sailors Recruitment
Purpose - Admission in 24 weeks Basic training at INS Chilka followed by Professional training
Eligibility - Class 12 (Maths and Physics/Chem./Bio/Computer Sc.).

5.Defence
Indian Army Technical Entry Scheme (TES)
Purpose-Technical Entry to Army
Eligibility-Class 12 PCM.

6.National Defence Academy and Naval Academy Examination (I)
Purpose - Admission to Army and Air Force wings of NDA and 4 years B. Tech course for the Indian Naval Academy Course (INAC)
Eligibility- Class 12 Passed.
15th April 2015, 03:40 PM
divyavuda

UPSC NDA exams: 12th pass in any stream for army and 12th pass with physics and Maths as subjects for airforce and Navy
Minimum 16.5 years and Maximum 19 years

SSC Combined 12th level Exams :12th pass in any stream
Minimum 18 years and Maximum 27 years

SBI Bank Clerks :12th Pass with minimum 60% marks
Minimum 18 years and Maximum 28 years

Indian Railways Drivers/Clerks : 12th pass in any stream
Minimum 18 years and Maximum 30 years

UPSC SCRA :12th Pass with minimum 50% marks and should have studied physics and mathematics
Minimum 17 years and Maximum 21 years
15th April 2015, 03:47 PM
divyavuda

these are the list of the entrance exam for doing you UG after your 12th :
--> AIEEE
--> AIPMT
--> CLAT
--> VITEEE
-->BIT-SAT
--> IIT-JEE
--> MHT-CET
-->WB-JEE
--> MGIMS
--> AFMC
15th April 2015, 03:49 PM
divyavuda

Engineering
Medical
Marine, Navy, Defence
Fashion & Design
Humanity & Social Sciences
Agriculture & Hotel Management:
Law
Pure Science
Mathematics
Other Entrance Tests and Exams
30th April 2015, 07:04 PM

Sir I have six fingers in my right leg .sir can I take part in IAS exam or prepared for it pls sir reply me
7th May 2015, 04:38 PM

plz give me the list of exams after completion of class 12 to join in ag bsc and veternory courses and their last dates to apply plz give clarity information
2nd June 2015, 11:03 PM

sir,can i apper for pailot in naval docyard if am pass 12th sci with 62% marks
14th December 2015, 01:29 PM

Iam going to complete my intermediate 2nd year(12) on in 2016 march. Iam from Telangana State and my group is MPC. I want to know all entrance exams to write after my 12(MPC)
11th March 2016, 06:22 AM

Sir. Iam going to complete 12 in 2016 march.i am from manipur .I want to know all entrance exams to write after my 12 so .sir please kindly reply .
28th March 2016, 02:00 PM

Sir I am student of 12 th class i want to choose agriculture field plz give me full information in agriculture field
5th April 2016, 09:09 AM

sir, i am interested in defence, force department so kindly tell me all the exams and suggestion for applying in the same please answer me,,,,,
7th April 2016, 07:47 PM
EdmironGroup

After 12 Passed you can do vocational courses.However if are you interested then give different types of govt job examination.
24th December 2016, 07:40 PM

I wish to become a MBBS doctor, I am strong in biology but not at all strong in physics.Can you please suggest any solution.
17th February 2017, 05:29 AM

I am the student of bsc Biotechnology and preparing for neet. Am i eligible to give other entrance exams like CLAT or CET???
22nd February 2017, 10:37 PM

I am appearing 12th science cbsc board and I am female. I want to know what course is available special for the females which is supported by government jobs. Any special drive for female pcb stream.
11th April 2017, 02:07 PM

I am studying in 12th class with general group(PCMB). Which is the entrance exam after 12th for pharma D or B.pharma? My favorite subject is chemistry & maths also good.
11th April 2017, 03:55 PM

I just have written my 2exms...i need to know about the entrance exms for any paramedical courses especially dialysis and OT& anaesthesia. Also i would like to know about scopefull courses in paramedical...waiting for your reply