11th May 2011, 01:21 AM

List of good private AICTE approved engineering colleges in UP where I can get admission with a rank of under 2 Lakh in AIEEE?

could someone recommend a good private aicte approved engg colg in U.P,i'm expecting rank around 2lakh in aieee(btech)

1. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  2. List of private institutes that I can get after scoring 1.23 Lakh rank?
  3. List of good AICTE/UGC recognized private college in UP?
  4. Is MRIU a good college? List of good colleges for me around Faridabad after scoring 6 Lakh rank in AIEEE?
  5. List of private or semi-private colleges to take admission on the basis of AIEEE rank? How to apply for these colleges?
  6. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  7. How can I apply to study correspondence Diploma in Leather Technology if completed 12th?
  8. List of AIEEE and other AICTE approved colleges in which I can get after scoring 282838 AIR and category rank(OBC) of 83342?
  9. List of AICTE approved undergraduate engineering colleges in India?
  10. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  11. List of good colleges in Noida where I can get admission in B.Tech? My AIEEE rank is 196928
  12. Colleges which I can get after scoring 8 Lakh rank in AIEEE? Any damage as such if I skip 1 year?
  13. List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 6 Lakh rank?
  14. Colleges approved by AICTE in Uttaranchal?
  15. Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
  16. Which are the colleges are approved by AICTE in Guwahati?
  17. List of AICTE approved colleges offering B.Tech in Biotechnology with 35204 rank in WBJEE -- [New]
  18. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
20th May 2011, 11:43 AM

Default Re: List of good private AICTE approved engineering colleges in UP where I can get admission with a rank of under 2 Lakh in AIEEE?

i have got 100 marks in aieee which i will be gettng
23rd May 2011, 10:00 AM

Default Re: List of good private AICTE approved engineering colleges in UP where I can get admission with a rank of under 2 Lakh in AIEEE?

plz sir tell me the cutoff rank of college of engineering roorkee and dehradun insitute of technology ? I got 60 marks in aieee 2011 (gen ) any chance for my admission in these insitute ?
3rd June 2011, 01:06 PM

plz tell the cut off rank of COER and PANDIT DEENDAYAL PETROLEUM UNIVERSITY....I AM GETTING 110 IN AIEEE 2011... WILL I GET ANY OF THESE COLLEGES???
5th June 2011, 06:22 PM

plz sir tell me the cutoff rank of college of engineering roorkee and dehradun insitute of technology ? I got 60 marks in aieee 2011 (gen ) any chance for my admission in these insitute ?
there is no chance........sorry
5th June 2011, 06:23 PM

plz tell the cut off rank of COER and PANDIT DEENDAYAL PETROLEUM UNIVERSITY....I AM GETTING 110 IN AIEEE 2011... WILL I GET ANY OF THESE COLLEGES???
may be u get coer bt nt sure.......
6th June 2011, 10:30 AM

sir i get 1 lakh 56 thousand rank in aieee all ovr india suggest me which college is best for me....
can i get jaypee ?
6th June 2011, 12:04 PM

sir, m riju jain i got 64marks in aieee 2011 will i get any nit college or any good govt/private colleges....??
if yes than plz suggest me some colleges i can get....?
6th June 2011, 02:11 PM

sir i have got 85000 rank in aieee ,which college i will get?????????/
ankit prakash
6th June 2011, 07:02 PM

sir plz tell me the good college which i can get trough 2 lakh 16 thousand rank in aieee ????
n also which colleges i can apply trough management qouta!!!
6th June 2011, 07:50 PM

sir i have got 114 marks in aieee 2011 and my state rank is 7070(gen) can i get mnr allahabad or iiit allahabad plz reply
6th June 2011, 09:02 PM

sir/mam ,
i m having all india rank 58312 in aieee 2011.. can i get cs branch in coer??
6th June 2011, 10:53 PM

which collage i get after scoring 2lakh in aieee exam
7th June 2011, 12:43 AM

sir i get 3 lakh AIR rank in aieee will I get any reputed college in greater noida for engineering...........
plz sir its really urgent answer me and give me some knowledge of colleges after scoring this rank.........
7th June 2011, 11:32 PM

sir i have got 139 marks, all India rank of 39000 and state rank of 5000, I belong to UP. Can you please tell me the list of colleges with good placement where i can get admissions in?
Your help is much appreciated.
8th June 2011, 12:33 AM

sir,i have scored 1.6lakh rank {gen} in aieee, may i get private college in up.and fee of private college
10th June 2011, 04:31 PM

sir plz ansewer above question.
10th June 2011, 11:11 PM
swadesh banerjee

sir my aieee rank is180567.can i get chance in UIT Burdwan,w.b?
12th June 2011, 12:03 PM

Private and cheap colleges in south india and bihar
16th June 2011, 06:34 PM

sir i have got 164 marks in aieee can i get chemical, electrical or electronics in nities
17th June 2011, 01:43 PM

aieee rank is 3 lakh . best college ,i can get?
19th June 2011, 01:36 PM

sir i have got all india rank 1 lakh 93 thousand and state rank is 30 thousand and
i belong to a general category please suggest mea good college for my rank can i get itm gurgon
20th June 2011, 01:23 AM

i want to know is there any chance of getting colleges of up affliated to aieee if a prson has scored 65 marks in aieee with on AIR rank 2 lacs in general and has a state rank of nearly 9000 in obc category and that to is a domocile of up...if so then plz suggest the colleges in up of aieee and if not tell me the other colleges which he can get through aieee ranking ...............please sir rply soon ....please
20th June 2011, 10:37 PM

sir i have got 134 marks in aieee can i get civil engg..branch plz help me
21st June 2011, 02:10 PM

i have got 3 lakh 20 thousand rank in aieee , can i get best n cheap college in u.p?
23rd June 2011, 07:43 AM

sir i have got 1.65 lakh rank in aieee and obc 45 thosand.marks 71 plz tell me some good gov.coll.where i get admission.
30th June 2011, 12:18 AM
Avinash9044001

Lightbulb Helper

sir i get 1 lakh 56 thousand rank in aieee all ovr india suggest me which college is best for me....
can i get jaypee ?

no you cant get jaypee as cut off rank there is 33k

u may try acme, amity noida,iamr etc
9th July 2011, 11:24 PM

no you have no chance in these insitutes... please try later..
20th July 2011, 10:23 AM

sir,please tell me the name of good engg. colleges in up
26th July 2011, 05:19 PM

IS RGGI, MEERUT AICTE APPROVED?
12th August 2011, 07:27 PM

is I T S engg college is aicte approved
25th November 2011, 05:04 PM

SIR CAN I GET DIRECT ADMISSION IN AICTE APPROVED ENGG. COLLAGE
9th December 2011, 07:38 PM
tariqlko01

There is almost nil chances for you to get a seat in any college with rank as 2 lakh.
Even if you get a seat in any college, that college would not be good enough to help your future.
So do not take admission in any college through AIEEE rank.
GOOD LUCK.
26th January 2012, 03:47 PM
dimple.simple

There is almost nil chances for you to get a seat in any college with rank as 2 lakh.
Even if you get a seat in any college, that college would not be good enough to help your future.
So do not take admission in any college through AIEEE rank.
GOOD LUCK.
16th March 2012, 07:27 PM

Does VIT vellore takes admission through AIEEE
11th June 2012, 10:36 PM

sir i got 122477 rank in aieee plz suggest me b.tech colleges for cs or mechanical branch in north india
20th June 2012, 08:49 PM

i have 2 lakh rank in aieee so what should i try for getting into good reputed college?
7th December 2012, 06:49 PM

Whether C.M.J University (Meghalaya) is approved by AICTE ?
7th December 2012, 06:51 PM

Whether C.M.J University (Meghalaya) is approved by AICTE ?
17th June 2013, 01:26 PM

Whether Sarvottam institute of engineering is aicte approved?