9th June 2011, 11:45 AM
List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 6 Lakh rank?
Could u please tell me which are the list of colleges in aieee which take six lakh rankers
1st August 2011, 12:58 AM
Re: List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 6 Lakh rank?
Their are some college which give admission to six lakh ranker but through management seats: *Lovely professional college *Amity university *Manipal college *vellore institute of technology |
26th November 2011, 07:34 PM
SOME OF GOOD COLLEGES-
AIEEE Colleges in Chandigarh AIEEE Colleges in Delhi AIEEE Colleges in Andhra Pradesh AIEEE Colleges in Arunachal Pradesh AIEEE Colleges in Assam AIEEE Colleges in Bihar AIEEE Colleges in Chhattisgarh AIEEE Colleges in Goa AIEEE Colleges in Gujarat AIEEE Colleges in Haryana AIEEE Colleges in Himachal Pradesh AIEEE Colleges in Jammu & Kashmir AIEEE Colleges in Jharkhand AIEEE Colleges in Karnataka AIEEE Colleges in Kerala AIEEE Colleges in Madhya Pradesh AIEEE Colleges in Maharashtra AIEEE Colleges in Manipur AIEEE Colleges in Meghalaya AIEEE Colleges in Mizoram AIEEE Colleges in Nagaland AIEEE Colleges in Orissa AIEEE Colleges in Punjab AIEEE Colleges in Rajasthan AIEEE Colleges in Sikkim AIEEE Colleges in Tamil Nadu AIEEE Colleges in Tripura AIEEE Colleges in Uttar Pradesh AIEEE Colleges in Uttarakhand AIEEE Colleges in West Bengal AIEEE Colleges in Puducherry |
21st June 2012, 02:12 PM
Frankly speaking my dear friend his rank is not a good rank at all. Generally you have to secure at least an all india overall rank of <40000 if you want a good seat.
Since your rank is 6 lac there is no chance for you to get any seat through AIEEE counselling even after the 5th round of counselling and not even through any management quota. So take my advice and prepare for 1 more year and give the AIEEE exam the next year and secure a good rank my good wishes are always with you, and best of luck!!! |