3rd February 2012, 09:07 PM
nuthanpradeep

List of Jobs available for ECE graduates?

tell me jobs for ece students?
kindly reply on my email id..

25th March 2012, 11:20 PM

Default Re: List of Jobs available for ECE graduates?

Here iam providing some of the government jobs for the ECE students.

SAIL(Steel Authority of India Limited)

GAIL

ISRO

Indian Navy

Bank clerk and Po exams

Jobs in Railway

IES(Indian Engine Ring Services.)
10th April 2012, 11:38 AM

hai am suresh diploma ECE student plz job sir my cell number: 919095046011
19th May 2012, 09:36 AM

How is the Students life in GERMANY? Please reply me about the expenses and various cultural changes that an Indian Student has to face after going there... mail your answers on my e-mail.
23rd May 2012, 12:36 PM

hi i am anwar tarique pl suggest me for job in abroad .i am b.tech(ece)final year student in mit purnea bihar . i have no gape b/w myb academic. my mob no is 8051692589.i want to swich job in core field. pl sujjest.thanku.................................... .................................................. .
25th May 2012, 08:11 PM

be or bsc is better?
2nd June 2012, 06:01 PM

salary in india how
11th June 2012, 08:00 PM

what kind of jobs do we get on abroad
2nd August 2012, 04:32 PM

Can a diploma ece student become a software engineer?
24th August 2012, 10:10 PM

i am finished be (ece). now what kind of work can i select other than software. then, Is plc is better or not?......pls send me rply
my e-mail id is [email protected]
10th January 2013, 12:11 AM
fight1

List of GOVERNMENT jobs for ECE graduates are :

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited - BHEL.
Indian Oil Corporation Limited - IOCL.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited - BSNL.
Bharat Electronics Limited - BEL.
Oil India Limited - OIL.
National Thermal Power Plant - NTPC.
Union Public Service Commission Jobs - UPSC.

Qualification for the government sector jobs :

You should completed the any any degree or graduation without any backlogs from recognized university.
Secured minimum 55% aggregate in academics.
Age limit for the government sector is 18 - 30 years.
Person should belongs to indian citizen.

Thanks..
17th January 2013, 07:50 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of Jobs available for ECE graduates

1.Indian Navy
2.SAIL(Steel Authority of India Limited)
3.Jobs in Railway
4.GAIL
5.Indian Navy
6.Union Public Service Commission Jobs
7.Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
8.Oil India Limited
9.Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20th February 2013, 08:20 PM

which certificate couse is good in ECE studets?
24th April 2013, 06:39 PM
sahoopp

dear friend,,,,

List of Jobs available for ECE graduates

1.Bank clerk and Po
2.bsnl
3.sail
4.Indian Navy
5.gail
6.isro
7.drdo
8.ntpc
9.hpcl
10.iocl

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7th May 2013, 11:53 PM
MAKES 25

Talking Re: List of Jobs available for ECE graduates?

Originally Posted by nuthanpradeep View Post
tell me jobs for ece students?
kindly reply on my email id..

DEAR FRIEND,

I HAVE GIVEN BELOW LIST OF THE COLLEGE :-

1. G.A.I.L.

2. INDIAN NAVY

3. I.E.S STANDS FOR INDIAN ENGINE RING SERVICES

4. I.S.R.O.

5. S.A.I.L.

THANK YOU!

with best wishes of Makes 25.
12th June 2013, 11:53 PM
surya143prakashrao

As an ECE graduate you can get a variety of jobs - starting from hardcore programming to sales to Business Analyst to Operations

Analyst...

for ECE go can enter in IT sectors also....

Some of the Companies you the job will be...

1.GAIL

2.SATYAM

3.BSNL

4.WIPRO

5.TCS

6.HAL

7.NTPC

8.HEC

9.L & T

10.IBM

11.GOOGLE

12.MICROSOFT

Thank u...
20th November 2013, 01:27 AM

hi ,m Ravi I was completed my b.tech in 2012 in ece now I m searching the government job like railways ect .....plz give me any job in related my branch in Bihar side than plz send my email I'd [email protected]
thank you....
28th March 2014, 04:35 PM

hai this is mounika i am studying diploma final year ece at guntur A.P i got 87% in diploma i want to get job like scientist in sriharikota so what are the qualifications, skillsand any physical requirements? plz reply me to my contact no 9640373948/9154348226
20th January 2015, 04:29 PM

Can u plz tell me how can attend to get a job in bsnl i mean whch type of entrance exam we should attende