9th June 2010, 02:45 PM
ashu g

List of polytechnics in Mumbai and Pune offering Diploma in Civil Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?

i want to do diploma in civil engg. after 10th so may i know avaliable colleges in this course in mumbai n pune and
may i know required % in those colleges

1. List of the Polytechnics offering electrical engineering diploma in Mumbai?
  2. Which are the diploma stream and polytechnics in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai? Possibility to get admission in government polytechnic in Mumbai
  3. List of colleges offering B.Tech Civil to a Diploma student in Pune?
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in VJTI, Mumbai?
  5. List of Colleges offering Diploma Engineering courses in Mumbai? Procedure to get admission for these courses?
  6. List of colleges for mechanical engineering after getting 92% in diploma?
  7. List of colleges offering Diploma in Mechanical in Mumbai to 12th student?
  8. What is the percentage criteria required to get admission for college course?
  9. List of colleges with cutoff required for admission in B.E. at Mumbai for Diploma in Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  10. List of Colleges offering Diploma in Aviation in Mumbai, Pune and Nashik areas
  11. Minimum Eligibility criteria to get admission for BE in Electrical in Mumbai or Pune? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  12. List of colleges which offer Automobile Engineering Diploma course in Mumbai, Pune and Nagpur?
  13. Percentage required in last year of Diploma to get admission in COEP College of Engineering? -- [New]
  14. List of institutions offering diploma in civil engineering in Mumbai, Which is approved by AICTE?
  15. What is percentage marks requirement in 10th to get admission to do diploma in civil engineering?
  16. Colleges in Mumbai where direct admission in Diploma IT/Software Engineering is possible? Percentage required for admission?
  17. Should I get admission in any government college of engineering in Mumbai or Pune university?
  18. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Information Technology in any Polytechnic College of Mumbai?
1st March 2011, 05:54 PM
Arvi.S

Default Re: List of polytechnics in Mumbai and Pune offering Diploma in Civil Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?

Few institutions in mumbai that provide Diploma in Civil Engineering are :

1)Ghumatkar College Of Engg Polytechnic & Management

2)Sardar Patel College Of Engineering

3)Suvidya Institute Of Technology

4) Government Polytechnic

If u need any other info i am ready to give.

All the best !!!
3rd March 2011, 01:51 PM
yogs.singh

Default Re: List of polytechnics in Mumbai and Pune offering Diploma in Civil Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?

list of colleges for polytechnical

Agnel Polytechnic
Sector-9 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703 Maharashtra

Agnel Technical College
Band Stand, Bandra (W), Mumbai 400050

Anjani Parisar Krishi seva Giranjajani Polytechnic
Erandol District Jalgaon 425109(Maha.)

Anjuman Polytechnic
Sadar, Nagpur 440001 (Maha)

Bhandara Polytechnic
Nagpur Road, Bhandara 440008 (Maha.)
18th April 2011, 09:53 AM

i wani part time diploma course of civil engg
28th April 2011, 04:48 PM

Does vidyalankar college is correct?
10th May 2011, 09:49 PM

i want part time diploma course of civil engg in govt. recognized college in mumbai.
plz suggest me as soon as possible.

redards
vishal
15th May 2011, 11:38 PM

can u please tell me civil engineering diploma colleges gradewise, in pune?? please help.
20th May 2011, 05:44 PM

who can do polytechnics and what are the subjects offered
21st May 2011, 01:45 PM

Is there any Engineering college in pune. Where part Time courses are available.
23rd May 2011, 01:30 PM

yes how fees admisstion and when registrasion college in pune what dacument bringing diploma polytecnic in shivaji nagar .
30th May 2011, 04:13 PM

hello,i'm holding a deploma in mechanical eng.ng; working as a system administrator with tata elexsi mumbai. could u pls. send me the list of courses available and degree course details to update my c v . regs.
2nd June 2011, 12:13 PM

Does Vartak College in Vasai provide diploma course in Civil Engineering???
9th June 2011, 11:04 PM

can u please tell me civil engineering diploma colleges gradewise, in pune?? please help.
65% req
11th June 2011, 10:26 AM

list of colleges for degree in civil engg. 1.in mumbai 2. In maharashtra
13th June 2011, 11:48 AM

can u suggst me a civil engg colg in vasai..??
14th June 2011, 05:32 PM

i am ssc pass55%
i want to be diploma civil engineering courses in mumbai.
17th June 2011, 12:33 PM

List of colleges offering Diploma in Civil Engg. in Pune & % require for addmission
18th June 2011, 10:31 PM

I want part time government recognoise. Civil engineering in thane
19th June 2011, 11:14 AM

I am ssc pass 63.27%
I want be diploma civil engineering courses in mumbai
19th June 2011, 11:21 AM

vartak college provides civil engg diploma but cut off is too high above 80% and i got 79% in SSC I failed to get admission but i got it in Bhagubhai (parle),from this you can see how tough to get admission in such low level college sometime...
21st June 2011, 06:15 PM

i am pass 59%
i want to be diploma civil engeenering course in mumbai
21st June 2011, 06:23 PM

i am scc passed by 80%
can i get admission in agnel polytechnic,
and i m a roman catholic
23rd June 2011, 08:49 PM

I am ssc pass in 2011 with 80%. I WANT to be civil engineer in diploma at Baghubai polytechnic parle(w).Can i get admission.if not what are the alternate colleges.
23rd June 2011, 09:27 PM
RAMKRISHNA KHETAN

vartak college provides civil engg diploma but cut off is too high above 80% and i got 79% in SSC I failed to get admission but i got it in Bhagubhai (parle),from this you can see how tough to get admission in such low level college sometime...
howcome you got in bhagubhai .i got 80% i also want admission in baghubai what should i do.
29th June 2011, 11:25 PM

Default Re: List of polytechnics in Pune Diploma in Civil Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;618032]i want full time diploma course of civil engg in govt. recognized college in mumbai.
plz suggest me as soon as possible.

redards
dhiraj
13th August 2011, 05:42 PM
DN358

Few institutions in mumbai that provide Diploma in Civil Engineering are :

1)Ghumatkar College Of Engg Polytechnic & Management

2)Sardar Patel College Of Engineering

3)Suvidya Institute Of Technology

4) Government Polytechnic

If u need any other info i am ready to give.
13th August 2011, 06:05 PM
DHAMMA007

Agnel Polytechnic

Agnel Technical College

Anjuman Polytechnic

Bhandara Polytechnic
13th August 2011, 06:06 PM
DHAMMA007

Agnel Polytechnic

Agnel Technical College

Anjuman Polytechnic

Bhandara Polytechnic
13th August 2011, 10:44 PM
aisham

Originally Posted by ashu g View Post
i want to do diploma in civil engg. after 10th so may i know avaliable colleges in this course in mumbai n pune and
may i know required % in those colleges
The detail of some of the top colleges in Pune is given below. This may be helpful for you

College of Engineering Pune (COEP)
eligibility= pass class 12
admission through= MHT-CET score meril list

MAharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
eligibility= pass class 12

Bharati Vidyapeeth University -College of engineering
eligibility= pass class 12 with english, physics & maths along with anyone of the following optional subject:chemistry, computer science, biotechnology, biology
admission through= CET

G.H. Raisoni college of Engineering & Management
eligibility= pass class 12 with pcm
admission through= MHT-CET/AIEEE score meril list

Singhad college of engineering (SCOE)
eligibility= 10+2 in science with pcm
7th October 2011, 06:01 PM

percentage required for admission in vartak
13th October 2011, 01:35 PM

i am 10th fail in year 2006 but now i want to complete civil engineering diploma so kindly advise.........
Misha
8th November 2011, 02:12 AM

I JUST PASSED 10th BUT I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING
26th December 2011, 05:35 PM

civil engineering collage and % required for admittion
4th March 2012, 12:08 PM

I JUST PASSED 10th BUT I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING
26th May 2012, 04:21 PM

wanna do civil engg in mumbai or pune .send me some top class college and at what % for addmission
4th June 2012, 03:05 PM

My name is Sohan kapadia and I have cleared SSC with 59% from gujarat board. I want to seek admission in Civil Diploma from govt. colledge. Please contact me at my mob. 7359609040.
15th June 2012, 01:22 PM

my name is sachin more and I have clear ssc with 61% form mumbai board i want admission to seek in civil diploma from govt.college .please this is my contact mob.no.9702374166
17th June 2012, 09:30 AM

I had passed 10th by getting 47% nd I wnt 2 do civil engineering course in mumbai..
3rd July 2012, 09:11 AM

sir my name is anil yadav i have clear hsc with 49% & in pcm 40.33% from mumbai can i get admission in civil engineering its my mob no 9757250130
10th July 2012, 01:41 PM

i am ssc pass 79 % icse board.2012
ple. say me diploma engineering prcodure
20th August 2012, 07:20 PM

I am ssc passed out in 1990 with 80%.I want information about part time Diploma in Civil Engineering, colleges in pune.
14th February 2013, 09:03 PM

i am pass 69%
i want to be diploma civil engeenering course in mumbai

12th April 2013, 05:02 PM

what was the cut off of vartak polytechnic last year in it course?
25th May 2013, 03:34 PM

Please kindly answer me.. I am so stuck..
Will I be getting admission in doing correspondence in civil engineering diploma and the percentage I got in 10th standard is 48 percentage. Kindly support me with ur good idea.. Thank U.
2nd June 2013, 09:58 PM

i have passed 12 commerce and now i want to take diploma as a civil enginering
12th June 2013, 03:25 PM

what is the cut off percentage for diploma in polytechnichs. i am a 10th passed student from cbse board.