6th February 2011, 01:21 AM
Unregistered

Maharashtra PGCET after MBBS from Karnataka and mother is a Domicile of Maharashtra? Eligibility for DNP exam with 58% aggregated marks?

Hello i have completed my mbbs from karnataka am i eligible for appearing maharastra pgcet as my mother is a domicile of maharastra.
My other question is my aggregate is around 58% am i eligible for writing dnb exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Can my son get benefit of reservation in Karnataka, if he has a domicile of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  2. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  3. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  5. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  6. How can I get Maharashtra Domicile Certificate if I belong to Chattisgarh but not born in Maharashtra? My Mother is born in Maharashtra? A
  7. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  8. Eligibility criteria for Medical Entrance exam in Maharashtra colleges?
  9. Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?
  10. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  11. Is it necessary to get admission in MBBS through state quota of Maharashtra?
  12. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  13. Eligibility for CPMT & other PMT in states other than Maharashtra with Maharashtra Domicile?
  14. CET forms for Maharashtra for Maharashtra domicile student, appeared 12th standard outside Maharashtra?