7th December 2016, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

Is Maths subject compulsory for pursuing B.Sc Biotechnology?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing I want to pursue B.Sc Biotechnology but I don't have Maths as a subject in class 12th so I want to know is Maths subject compulsory for pursuing B.Sc Biotechnology? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Do I have to select Maths as a compulsory subject to appear for GATE?
  2. Is Maths subject important for pursuing a course in Biotechnology Field?
  3. Is Maths compulsory to get admission in Biotechnology? Which field of Biotechnology requires Mathematical knowledge?
  4. Important subjects in 11th and 12th for a career in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  6. How to study BSc after passing 12th? Is it compulsory to have Maths subject?
  7. DASA scheme eligibility with Maths as non-credit subject? What are compulsory and options subjects in DASA scheme?
  8. Should I do BSc Biotechnology after opting for Biotechnology without Maths?
  9. GATE eligibility after BSc in biotechnology? is it compulsory to appear for GATE exam to do M.Tech?
  10. Can I get admission in Biotech if I have a compartment in Chemistry?
  11. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  12. How many subjects are there in Biotech and which are they
  13. Is it advisable for me to opt for biotechnology after scoring 67% in SSC? Is Biology and Maths compulsory for all institutions?
  14. Is maths compulsory to do CA?
  15. Is Maths important for pursuing a degree in Biotechnology? Can I pursue Post Graduation from Abroad after completing Graduation from India? -- [New]
  16. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  17. Is Maths a compulsory subject for BCA?