15th January 2017, 03:22 PM
Ratna_Naidu

Is Maths important for pursuing a degree in Biotechnology? Can I pursue Post Graduation from Abroad after completing Graduation from India?

Respected Sir, I am Ratna Naidu I am studying in class 11th with PCB subjects. I want to pursue Biotechnology to become a Bio technologist and I've heard that Mathematics is necessary for pursuing Biotechnology. I am a bit confused for this. I want to know is Maths important for pursuing a degree in Biotechnology? Can I pursue Post Graduation from Abroad after completing Graduation from India? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better option? To complete UG and PG in USA or complete UG in India and PG in USA?
  2. How can i do PG in Chemistry or Biotechnology in abroad?
  3. Can I pursue my career in Photography after completing graduation with B.Sc Biotechnology?
  4. Higher studies at MIT, Caltech or Stanford?
  5. Is Maths subject important for pursuing a course in Biotechnology Field?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue M.Tech after completing B.Sc in Maths? Which entrance exam do I need to write? -- [New]
  7. Can I pursue MBBS from any Country after completing B.Sc Nursing from India? What do I have to do to get admission in Abroad?
  8. How can I do Post Graduation in Biotechnology/Biological Science in Abroad if completed Graduation being a Nigerian?
  9. Which Higher study course can I pursue after completing B.Sc Biotechnology? From which University should I pursue the course?
  10. Whether I should pursue PhD or do a Job after completing Post Graduation with M.Sc Medical Biotechnology if I belong to a middle class family?
  11. Should I do Mtech in biotechnology after doing btech in biotechnology? what is the scope? India or abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I pursue my Post Graduation with Maths after completing Graduation with B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?