15th July 2010, 09:38 PM
grv.garg7

Mini Ratna PSU exam for the post of Junior Technical Assistant Syllabus For Entrance, Exam Pattern, Question Papers?

Respected Sir,
I am gaurav garg and i have applied for the mini ratna psu exam for the post of junior technichal assistant on 22 august.I am a bsc agri graduate.I want to ask about the exam pattern.how many questions would be there in exam.what would be the weightage.Is there any negative marking.Please tell me the various sections of question paper and the number of questions in each section.also tell me which books should i follow for it.is there any samole papers available.pls answer all these questions so taht i am able to pprepare for exam in a better way.I will be very thankful to you.

16th July 2010, 12:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Mini Ratna PSU exam for the post of Junior Technical Assistant Syllabus For Entrance, Exam Pattern, Question Papers?

I am sumit and i have applied for the mini ratna psu exam for the post of Management trainee accounts. can anybody mail the sylabuss to me.

[email protected]
16th July 2010, 09:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Mini Ratna PSU exam for the post of Junior Technical Assistant Syllabus For Entrance, Exam Pattern, Question Papers?

syllabus for jr technical exam
20th July 2010, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

i applied in mini ratna psu exam which will be held on 22 agust..plz tell me or give some informations about its question patterns,syllabuss etc..to my email id [email protected]
22nd July 2010, 07:27 PM
Unregistered

plz email me d sample question papers/syllabus for accounts profile of mini [email protected]
24th July 2010, 12:26 AM
ansh_ansh
Senior Member++++

Hi friend,
If you want to know the information about the Mini Ratna PSU exam for the post of Junior Technical Assistant Syllabus For Entrance, Exam Pattern, Question Papers