18th August 2016, 09:17 AM
Talo Roouk

Minimum marks required to qualify for MBBS in ST category?

Sir/ madam I want to know that how many marks are needed to obtain for qualifying MBBS as ST category? I am preparing for the exam and your answer will help me in my target preparations. Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. In how many years can I complete MBBS? What is the minimum marks required to qualify MBBS?
  2. Minimum marks required for MBBS in Open Category? I have scored 82 marks in Associate CET
  3. Minimum marks required to qualify for MBBS admission in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What are the minimum marks required to get government MBBS seat in AP under OBC category?
  5. Minimum marks required to qualify for PU board? I am a 2nd year PU student
  6. Minimum marks required in NEET-UG to get admission in MBBS for OBC student?
  7. Minimum marks required to qualify in CSIR-NET for OBC student?
  8. Minimum marks required in MH-CET for admission in government MBBS colleges?
  9. Minimum marks required in NEET to study MBBS for OBC female candidate?
  10. Expected minimum marks required in NEET 2017 to get a seat in MBBS for OBC category? -- [New]
  11. Minimum marks required to get admission in government MBBS college for all category?
  12. Admission in government MBBS college with scholarship for a candidate who have secure 315 marks in MH-CET? Minimum marks required in 12th for admission in MBBS?
  13. Coaching classes for preparation of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in Nagpur, Bhopal, Kota and Bangalore? Tips for preparation and minimum marks required to qualify AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  14. Marks required to do MBBS under OC Girls category?
  15. After scoring 80 marks in ASSOCET exam can I get admission in MBBS? Minimum marks required for MBBS?
  16. Minimum marks required for MBBS course in government college? What is the fee structure for MBBS in government colleges belonging to general category?