23rd September 2012, 12:25 PM
Dani..

Which is the most demanding engineering branch nowadays? I have completed M.A B.Tech in Civil Engineering

Which is the most demanded engineering nw a days ? I completed ma btech in civil engg wit final yr 73% but aggregate is second class hw 2 get a good job 4 me? Cn i get a job in other fields like mechanical ya electronics as am interested in that

1. Can I study B.Tech in Environmental Engineering if completed undergraduate in Civil Engineering?
  2. Is Aerospace Industry Good For Career and Evergreen?
  3. Is Civil Engineering suitable for Girls? Should I go for it or some other branch?
  4. How to do B.Tech in civil engineering after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  5. What should I do after scoring 70% aggregate in Civil engineering
  6. How to take admission in B.E/B.Tech course in Civil Engineering at GTU? I have completed Section A exam
  7. How should I aim to become a talented Civil Engineering after completing Civil Engineering? Which courses do I need to take up after Civil Engineering?
  8. B.Tech in electrical engineering is possible after diploma in civil engineering?
  9. How can I chance my branch into civil engineering? I am doing B.Tech in CSE
  10. How to do summer training while doing Civil engineering branch
  11. Am I eligible for government job after completing B.Tech from KSOU?
  12. What is the qualification needed to become CBI officer after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  13. Is Civil Engineering suitable for Girls? I have completed my 12th standard
  14. Which is better for me after B.Tech Civil Engineering between M.Tech and MBA? Which branch is preferable for me in M.Tech? Scope of job after B.Tech or M.Tech or MBA?
  15. Which is the most demanding branch in Engineering? Details about all the engineering branches?
  16. Last 5 years AMIE section A question papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer? -- [New]
  18. Can I change the course in B.Tech after completing diploma ECE?
18th January 2013, 11:06 PM

Default Re: Which is the most demanding engineering branch nowadays? I have completed M.A B.Tech in Civil Engineering

My daughter wants to pursue B.Tech civil . Are there immediate job opputunities through college placement cells. Is M.tech{integrated} in construction management in sastra university has better placements than civil. kindly advice
14th February 2013, 07:37 PM

Default Re: Which is the most demanding engineering branch nowadays? I have completed M.A B.Tech in Civil Engineering

which field is economically best in engineering?
15th February 2013, 05:55 PM
media1

HAI,

There are most demanding engineering branch nowadays--------------

1.Computer Science & engineering
2.Mechanical Engineering
3.Electronics & communication engineering
4.Chemical Engineering.

Hope that this helpful for you,
Thank you...
17th April 2013, 05:25 AM

what about btech in biotechnology is their Any future scope...?
20th May 2013, 02:25 PM

Which is demanded field in engineering?
6th June 2013, 09:51 PM

WWhich is the most challenging as well as demanding field in engeneering
2nd July 2013, 09:48 PM

Civil vs mechanical engineering.which one is better?
31st July 2013, 11:47 AM

which is the most demanded group in engineering?
1st August 2013, 01:29 PM

biomedical engineering is demanded now a day?
29th August 2013, 05:27 PM

Hi.... its shweta I want to do m.tech in hydraulics wat r the job opportunities in this after m.tech and I'm interested to be I teaching so which one should I prefer pls giv suggestions... rep to [email protected]
13th September 2013, 07:43 PM

hi..myself parnit...now m doing m.sc.physics..nd after this i wana to do m.tech..in which fields i can do m.tech ???
26th March 2014, 06:45 PM

sir i am doing B Tech in electronics 2 nd year i want to ask you that in which field i do my industrial either in embedded or telecom or any other plz help me i am confsed
26th March 2014, 06:50 PM

i am a B.Tech student and i want to ask that in which field i have to do industrial either telecom or embedded
18th June 2015, 02:13 PM

Can I do civil diploma from integral university lucknow That is good for me and my carrier ??