18th March 2012, 01:14 PM
Unregistered

Nature of Bio Medical Engineering? What are the job opportunities? What is the procedure to register for NATA?

Hi
I am studying in std 12(CBSE) and have taken Bio-technology, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as my main subjects. I would like to know about the nature of Bio-medical engineering and the various colleges that offer this course. Also what are the job opportunities and nature of jobs that i will be eligible for if i pursue the same.
I would also kindly request you to guide me about the procedures for registering the NATA application forms.
ThankYou

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue my career with Bio medical engineering?
  2. Is there any job opportunity for Bio-medical Engineers in India? Will there be any campus recruitment for them? List of top companies recruiting Biomedical Engineering? Instiutes in Kerala offering Bio Medical Engineering?
  3. What is the scope in BME? What are the job opportunities?
  4. Is Biotechnology a good career choice for me?
  5. How can I register to appear in NATA being a 12th student? -- [New]
  6. How to join bio medical engineering after doing B.E(Mech)? What is the scope of it in India? Which are the companies offering a job to Bio medical engineers?
  7. Job opportunities after M.Sc. Biotech? Which course is better between Medical Biotech and General Biotech?
  8. What is biomedical engineering? What is the future of bio medical engineering job?
  9. Where is the best college in Tamil Nadu for Nanotechnology? Job opportunities for Nanotechnology?
  10. How may I get details about Bio-medical and Biotech Engineering? Which one is more preferable in context of better job opportunities? List of economical colleges offering these courses?
  11. Details about Bio medical engineering? What is the cutoff?
  12. Procedure to apply for NATA Exam after completion of 12th class?