15th June 2017, 03:36 PM
beep nna

Is it necessary to do entrance preparation class for BBA?

Actually I didn't do any type of preparation class for BBA. Is it necessary? Is it possible for me to join BBA without doing any classes? Can you please share with me your experience on taking the course? Awaiting for the answer on the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Best institutes in India for preparation of BBA entrance exams? Tips to prepare for the exam?
  2. How can I prepare for MBA entrance exam? I am a 3rd year student of BBA
  3. What are the different courses available in BBA without maths?
  4. Is it a good option to do BBA through correspondence from Sikkim manipal university? Is this degree valuable? I've done 12th std with 50% marks
  5. Right time to join Coaching for BBA Entrance Exam? Best Coaching centers for this Exam in South Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Will I get admission in BBA on the basis of class 12th marks or do I need to write any entrance exam?
  7. What type of preparation is required to get the government job after completion of BBA course?
  8. List of best sainik school entrance exam coaching institutes?
  9. Question papers for BBA for preparation for IP entrance exam?
  10. Is it necessary to study Economics in 12th standard for pursuing BBA?
  11. Should I take coaching class for UPSC while doing BBA?
  12. Is is importanat to be good in Maths to pursue BBA and job possibility after the same?
  13. Which is the best institute for CA course? Should I join any tuition class for entrance exam preparation? Books to be referred for the exam? Previous years question papers?
  14. How to do other courses like Animation, BBA, BCA and BBA after passing 12th class?
  15. Date of conduct of the entrance exam of BAMS in Maharashtra? Is there any class in Swargate Pune for the entrance preparation?
  16. In which BBA College can I get admission after scoring upto 70% marks in class 12th?