9th February 2017, 04:00 PM
lalit taneja

Will I get admission in BBA on the basis of class 12th marks or do I need to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue BBA course so I want to know will I get admission in BBA on the basis of class 12th marks or do I need to write any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. In which BBA College can I get admission after scoring upto 70% marks in class 12th?
  2. How can I apply for admission in Government College for pursuing BBA? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  3. Whether I need to write an entrance exam for admission in Genetic Engineering or will I get admission on the marks scored in class 12th? -- [New]
  4. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  5. Can I apply for medical entrance exam on the basis of B.Sc marks, if got 48% in class 12th with PCB stream?
  6. Do I need to write an entrance exam for admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering even if I scored 65% marks in class 12th?
  7. Can I study BBA in Delhi University with above 65% in 12th Board?
  8. How to do distance learning from BA LLB?
  9. Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?
  10. Procedure to get admission in BBA or B.Com being a Muslim OBC candidate?
  11. What are the different courses available in BBA without maths?
  12. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  13. Colleges on the basis of 12th marks in delhi -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the eligibility criteria to do MCA?
  15. Procedure for admission in JBT Delhi? Is admission on the basis of 12th marks?
  16. How can I become an Archaeologist after the completion of my Intermediate? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?