25th December 2010, 09:15 PM
Nishi Dhami

Is it necessary to do M.Tech in Biotechnology after B.Tech?

i am in 3rd year and i want to take some advice......is it necessary to do M.Tech in biotechnology....?

Related Questions:
  1. List of top 20 colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any coaching institutes available?
  2. Mtech in Biomedical Engineering after Btech in Industrial Biotechnology?
  3. Apart from teaching profession which are the other career opportunities available after M.Tech?
  4. How can I do M.Tech in Industrial Biotechnology? I have completed B.Tech in Biotechnology
  5. How to do Mtech in biotechnology from abroad after btech in biotechnology from India?
  6. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  7. Mtech in Genetic engineering after Btech in biotechnology engineering?
  8. Best colleges for B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering?
  9. Best Engineering colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  11. Eligibility for Mtech, MTech(Res), Phd in streams like Biotechnology/Biomedical Engineering after Qualifying GATE? I am B.Pharm. student
  12. Is biology necessary in 12th for genetic engineering?
  13. Can a B.Tech student do masters in M.Tech? Will it be helpful to get a better job in future? -- [New]
  14. Scope and job opportunity after doing M.Tech from Australia?
  15. M.Tech(electronics) or M.Tech(nuclear physics) after M.Sc(physics) for better career?
  16. Am I eligible for CSIR after pursing integrated B.Tech and M.Tech in Biotechnology?
  17. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  18. Which are the best biotechnology institutes in Uttar Pradesh and all over India? Is VIT Vellore good for Biotechnology? Should I choose B.Tech Biotechnology, B.Tech Bioinformatics or B.Tech Biomedical Engineering?