17th December 2011, 08:30 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to do Maths to opt for BBA and MBA?

i am doing commerce with maths but i want to quit it because i find it really difficult to carry on without is it necessary to do maths for doing BBA nd MBA ? PLZZZ DO REPLY ME SOON

Related Questions:
  1. How should I opt for ICWA course after BBA instead of MBA
  2. Which branch should I do in MBA being a candidate of not good in Mathematics and having completed BBA with 61%?
  3. What are the job placements available after BBA+MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I opt for BBA after doing MBA?
  5. Which one is better between BBA and B.Com before joining MBA? Is MBA a right choice for me if I am interested in Marketing?
  6. Which one course should I opt after my 12th either BBA, BBM, or MBA? What's the procedure for taking admission in Pune college? I have 54% marks in 12th
  7. How can I opt for BBA in marketing? I am a commerce student without Maths
  8. Should I leave engineering and opt for BBA if my interest is more towards BBA+MBA?
  9. Can an Arts student without Maths opt for BBA course
  10. Is is importanat to be good in Maths to pursue BBA and job possibility after the same? -- [New]
  11. How to join the field of management after passing 12th in Maths? Which one is better between BCA and BBA? I want to do MBA in IT
  12. Can I do MBA through power plant? Through which subject can I opt for MBA?
  13. Can I do BBM or BBA courses if I am not a Maths student? Which course is better to opt for?
  14. Which Discipline is a best choice for me in MBA course after completion of BBA being a candidate failed in Accounting?
  15. Is MBA must after BBA? What types of jobs available in abroad after MBA?
  16. Which is better to study among BBA and BBA(H)? Scope of BBA and MBA?
  17. Which courses can I opt after my BBA? Can I go for Hotel Management?
  18. Should I opt for MBA in IT or MBA in operations? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
18th December 2011, 08:55 AM
lvnareshsunrise