23rd October 2016, 04:09 PM
Which one is best subject combination in B.A.(arts) for SSC CGL?
which one is subject combination should be taken in B.A.(ARTS) for crack to ssc cgl exam ? Can you please guide me with on this? It will be helpful if you can answer me soon. Kindly give me the answer on this? Please provide me the details. Thanks!
23rd October 2016, 07:01 PM
![]()
I do not think you need to select your paper as according to the SSC CGL paper.
The CGL Tier I syllabus is :- General Intelligence. General Awareness. Quantitative Aptitude. English. so, I do not think you will be benefited more from pursuing any paper as it is just a general entrance examination and the job offered are not the core jobs. So, you must pursue any course but prepare for this paper to qualify in entrance examination. For more information about examination visit at www.ssc.nic.in. |
24th October 2016, 09:12 AM
![]() Quote:
Minimum qualification required to apply for this examination is completing a degree course from a recognized Institution. SSC CGL exam doesn't require any percentage marks in graduation degree. Your age should be in between 21 to 27 years. |
17th February 2018, 05:56 PM
![]()
Sir, I am a student of 11th class of arts stream I had got 82 % marks in 10th standard.I wanted to know that Can I give entrance exam of ssc cgl from this stream for SI post?Guide me by giving your answer.
1st June 2018, 11:35 AM
![]()
I have passed 12th class with 68.80% in math stream now i wants to does b.a. My aim is to join ssc cgl. Guide me it is right or wrong to changing subject. Can a b.a. Student crack cgl easily.please help me