1st September 2010, 02:44 PM
ashokvanrashi

Is it necessary to have reference to join a good company after M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics?

hello i am doing my 1st m.pharm in pharmaceutics i hav couple of questions
1) is it necessary that one need a reference to join a good company
2)is there any courses like in softwarefield in our field which can land me directly into the company like company sponsered if so please let me know

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Ph.D in Pharmaceutics after completing M.Phil in Pharmaceutics
  2. When will be the niper exam for entrance into mpharm?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for the position of Drug Inspector after completion of M-Pharmacy in Pharmaceutics?
  4. Fee structure of M.Pharmacy course?
  5. How can I apply for DI exam after completing MPharm in Pharmaceutics?
  6. How can I apply for M.Pharm project(Thesis) in industry? Is there any vacancies in June? I am a student of M.Pharm first year(Pharmacology)
  7. M.Pharm colleges offering Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad? How much is the fee structure?
  8. Can I get a seat in Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad M.Pharm colleges after scoring 7674 rank in OU PGECET
  9. How to go for Ph.D in pharmaceutics after completing M.Ph in Pharmaceutics
  10. How many M.Pharma seats are available in A.P? Can a candidate with rank 7345 in PGECET get seat in pharmaceutics, analysis, or industrial pharmacy in Hyderabad?
  11. Can I get M.Pharm seat in Pharmaceutics, Analysis, Industrial Pharmacy with PGECET rank of 8320?
  12. Which one is better between Pharmaceutics and QA?
  13. How to take admission in Ph.D in Pharmaceutics after completing M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics?
  14. How can I apply for Internship in any company without reference being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? -- [New]
  15. Which college to select for my m.pharm in pharmaceutics? top 5 colleges/institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What is the basic salary for M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics if placed in Reddy Labs?