19th November 2017, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

Is a non-maths 12th student eligible for making his career as CA?

I am a science background medical student. Am I eligible for appearing CA foundation exam? I have passed +2 with 63% marks. I am a non-maths student. Can you please answer me back with the complete details on the same? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Should a maths student opt naturopathy(Ayurveda) as his career? I am pursuing 12th with PCM stream
  3. Career opportunities after 12th standard with Biology and without Maths?
  4. Which course should I opt for making a career in astronomy after B.Sc? List of the top institutes for the same?
  5. Is the career in Pharmacy possible for a Maths student? Is this the right choice?
  6. Career opportunities available for 12th commerce(without maths) students? I'm interested to become CA or join law
  7. What is the scope in Maths for B.A. students?
  8. Which course should I opt for making career in optics? List of the top colleges for the same? I have completed B.Sc course
  9. Am I eligible for B.Arch course after scoring 84 in English, 44 in Maths and overall percentage of 51% in 12th?
  10. Which all government jobs I can apply for after completion of B.Sc Maths? -- [New]
  11. Can a PCB 12th passed student make a career in Mass Communication? without maths
  12. Courses which can help me in making a good career after passing 12th private from CBSE board?
  13. Commerce with Maths 12th standard student can get admission in BCA-MCA course?
  14. Eligibility to join B school after 12th and is Maths compulsory for the same?
  15. What can I do after passing 12th? I am a Maths student
  16. Career opportunities of B.Sc(Statistics) for 12th Maths student?
  17. What can be the possible career for me after 12th science if I am weak in maths?