3rd February 2010, 09:34 PM
ginuthomas

Is it not a foolish decision by cbse?

according to me cbse board has taken a foolish decision. before we need only to study but now draw, do the assignments,etc,etc from class 9onwards .not even a single minute to rest.i am a class 9 student .i ask that why the board doesnt think than we get the same 24 hours a day before and now. now we r in the real burden and the board escapes by saying this reduces the urden. i am very angry to everyone whotook this decision. thus the intelligent great indians took foolish decision yet cam and yet to come .

4th February 2010, 09:00 AM
Mintoo
Senior Member++

Default Re: Is it not a foolish decision by cbse?

I think that the assignments are given to you to improve your skills,knowledge and for self study.................and cbse changed the course in easy course for student........
4th February 2010, 09:18 AM
Bella
Senior Member++++

please dont think that way cbse is trying it best to enhance our skills al the things which you consier as burden willl be useful to you in fuure you will know its value later
4th February 2010, 10:12 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

no this is not good for student because it destroy the competitions , this is absolutely unnecessary.we just have one board exam for the first 10 years of our school education.also,facing board exams first time in class XII will increase the pressure on the students and parents.
4th February 2010, 10:29 AM
bond007
Senior Member++

i am also agree with you,really CBSE board has taken a foolish decision.i dont know why they are not making 10th board compulsory.they should not have done this,this will effect the student very badly.
4th February 2010, 03:07 PM
amit04051988
Senior Member+

hi