1st June 2011, 03:45 PM
dominicfrs

Optional subjects related to B.E computer science branch?

I am doimnic i want to be a IAS officer .I complet BE Computer Science Engineering .So what kind of optional subject will related to my branch ?Pleas tell me the subject name and Authors whom i want to follow..

Ragards & Thanks
Dominic anand.F

Related Questions:
  1. Can I opt for computer related subjects as an optional in prelims while doing CSE final year?
  2. which optional subjects are recommended to opt for computer science engineers?
  3. Optional subjects related to computer science?
  4. Which subjects can I take as optional for IAS exam while studying computer science?
  5. How to become an IAS officer after doing B.E in computer science?
  6. Which are the optional subjects that I can get after passing B.E in Computer Science?
  7. Can I take optional subjects from my Branch in B.Tech for preparation for Civil services? I'm studying in B.tech(ECE) 3rd year
  8. Which subjects can I choose as Optional for IAS Exam having completed CSE?
  9. How can I make Maths as my 4th subject (optional) in WBCHSE Board?
  10. IAS after B.Tech in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which Optional subjects should I choose after completion of BE in CSE?
  12. What are the optional subjects in 11th with Humanities?
  13. Use of Computer Technology in Diploma? Kind of jobs offered after Diploma in Computer Science and scope of further studies? -- [New]
  14. Which subjects are best to take as optional subjects in graduation?
  15. Can I appear for MPSC after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University? What is the height requirement for MPSC?
  16. How should I prepare for the post of assistant stat officer if my optional subject in computer science? Related question papers for the same?
  17. Which optional subject to choose in IAS being from computer science and engineering background?
  18. Which subjects should I prefer as optional subjects for Civils?