13th October 2011, 04:22 PM
vasavitalagadadeevi

Optional's available for those who have graduated in pharmacy field?

dear sir,

i am graduate in pharmacy field and pursuing my postgraduation. right from my childhood i am ias aspirant. i am bit confused in selecting optionals. can you please advice the optionals available in upsc mains which helps me to crack exam.

Related Questions:
  1. List of exams I need to write to study in USA? I'm currently studying in 3rd year B.Pharma
  2. Pursuing 1st year engineering : Can I take Geography and Psychology as optionals? Good coaching centres for these optionals?
  3. Can I pursue MSc in the field of Psychology being graduated from B.Tech in computer science
  4. What optionals should I choose after doing BSc Nursing?
  5. M.Pharma for females
  6. Which Indian universities offer Masters in Pharmacy to foreign students? How to get scholarship?
  7. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam after completion of BBA course?
  8. Which are the best colleges in Maharashtra? I am in 12th science
  9. Is it possible for me to study further in Pharmacy field? -- [New]
  10. Subjects for preparation of ias for btech cse?
  11. Can I apply for Air Hostess without having any management degree? How to become one? I am 19 years old
  12. Whether I should apply for job or do Masters after B.Pharma?
  13. Which subjects to take for M.Pharmacy? Which field is paying more than 50k a month?
  14. How to choose the optional subjects for upsc preliminary and mains exams? can I choose more than one option? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What will be the procedure to become a Drug Inspector being graduated in B.Pharmacy?
  16. Am I eligible to work as a Teacher in government school or private school after doing bachelor of physiotherapy and B.Ed from MDU?
  17. How to get a job of as Lecturer in a senior college on the basis of my engineering degree?